• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sad fact of Sinkies - no car, still need to explain why

Which car model did you buy ?
Very first one was like a piece of scrape metal as a new driver, the 70s starlet. Unable to impress anyone don't say chiobu. After I got a hang of car ownership, next was a 2 Dr charade chng till like motor sports, and pickup many chiobus but no power at all, then last one was 90s suzuki swift gti vroom vroom

GTI very good for play 车震de woh
Too bad moi only can afford SBS bus…miss the chance

I remember Starlet was among the best hatchback. Swift GTI is good.
1735559485700.png

I remember Starlet was among the best hatchback. Swift GTI is good.
View attachment 211981
Starlet and 70s civic was popular at that time as a coe car whereby people cannot afford yet die die want to own a car (including myself) I paid a 3k and drove it off taking abt 7k ah long sime Darby loans KNN

Swift was a very good car and I still dream about it today, sadly you can no longer see it on the road. Even my favourite S plate minis and volkswagen are all gone now.

Starlet and 70s civic was popular at that time as a coe car whereby people cannot afford yet die die want to own a car (including myself)

Swift was a very good car and I still dream about it today, sadly you can no longer see it on the road. Even my favourite S plate minis and volkswagen are all gone now.
Honda FIT is the new Swift?

Starlet and 70s civic was popular at that time as a coe car whereby people cannot afford yet die die want to own a car (including myself) I paid a 3k and drove it off taking abt 7k ah long some Darby loans KNN

Mini dun really last like GTI and FIT

Sinkie too small can't have too many cars. Jiuhu Kia best Fri and weekends they can race car.

Starlet and 70s civic was popular at that time as a coe car whereby people cannot afford yet die die want to own a car (including myself) I paid a 3k and drove it off taking abt 7k ah long sime Darby loans KNN

I was referring to this Starlet model:

1735560367131.png