• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sad fact of Sinkies - no car, still need to explain why

IMG_4561.jpeg

He doesn't work hard, he doesn't care if his baby get virus in public transport or even private hire, or to make it safer and easier for his aged parents, he is not a responsible son or father, he doesn't care about being flexible and on time to have a better quality of lifestyle

He is evil person

drive PHV lor
Can pretend to be car owner
But the blue sticker is dead giveaway as loser label

If there are so many car owners on the road in SG despite the high price…and you are not one of them, then you are a real loser.

The real losers are retards who think you need a car to survive in Singapore, to hell with your 5Cs :rolleyes:

Based on post history of this thread starter confirm is another 70% cheebye who complains about PAP and still votes PAP every 5 years :rolleyes:

Cars are for celebrities, people who want to drive to JB or want to do sex in car
Or for people too fat and ugly cannot be seen in public
Otherwise use grab can already
MANY SINKIES THINK THEY ARE CELEBRITIES ROYALTY WANT TO ACT IMPORTANT BUT LATER RETIRE NO MONEY HAVE TO WORK AT MCDONALD'S

The best explanation and justification that in sg we doesnt need a car should be like me -
Not too long ago, A family member ever wanted to give me the car when is left with 10mths to go. Yes give for free and I rejected. The reason I rejected is becos I find it very troublesome to own a car.

The era of needing a car to impress woman is over. To think that last time i lost a chiobu to someone due to not owning car wtf and later part I bought a car to impress chiobu wtf.

The best explanation and justification that in sg we doesnt need a car should be like me -
Not too long ago, A family member ever wanted to give me the car when is left with 10mths to go. Yes give for free and I rejected. The reason I rejected is becos I find it very troublesome to own a car.

The era of needing a car to impress woman is over. To think that last time i lost a chiobu to someone due to not owning car wtf and later part I bought a car to impress chiobu wtf.
Which car model did you buy ?

He doesn't work hard, he doesn't care if his baby get virus in public transport or even private hire, or to make it safer and easier for his aged parents, he is not a responsible son or father, he doesn't care about being flexible and on time to have a better quality of lifestyle

He is evil person
He did not merry a rich wify