• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S’poreans asking their respective MPs to order economy rice for them

http://newnation.sg/2013/12/sporeans-asking-their-respective-mps-to-order-economy-rice-for-them/
[h=3]Categorized | Bazinga/ Booyah[/h]Tags : economy rice

[h=2]S’poreans asking their respective MPs to order economy rice for them[/h]Posted on 17 December 2013
This is one way to fight inflation.

Singaporeans from all walks of life who are in and out of poverty are asking their various respective MPs to order economy rice for them on their behalf.
This after it was revealed that Baey Yam Keng, MP for Tampines, can eat economy rice with meat and veggie for $2.50.
Zhup Cai Png, a local who stays in Ang Mo Kio GRC, said: “There is no other way I can beat inflation. I am asking Lee Hsien Loong help me buy.”
“Maybe still can get extra egg and gravy.”

Comment: Leemember - his father LKY got ONE (1) EXTRA Egg from the chao Kway Teow man.

My area queenstown falls under tanjong pagar,ask which mp to help?:D

Wahahaha....Maybe next Monday I wanna go for MPS and ask them to help me buy Nasi Lemak.

That goes to show food prices can be lowered as that Tampines hawker did so.

http://newnation.sg/2013/12/sporeans-asking-their-respective-mps-to-order-economy-rice-for-them/
[h=3]Categorized | Bazinga/ Booyah[/h]Tags : economy rice

[h=2]S’poreans asking their respective MPs to order economy rice for them[/h]Posted on 17 December 2013
This is one way to fight inflation.

Singaporeans from all walks of life who are in and out of poverty are asking their various respective MPs to order economy rice for them on their behalf.
This after it was revealed that Baey Yam Keng, MP for Tampines, can eat economy rice with meat and veggie for $2.50.
Zhup Cai Png, a local who stays in Ang Mo Kio GRC, said: “There is no other way I can beat inflation. I am asking Lee Hsien Loong help me buy.”
“Maybe still can get extra egg and gravy.”

Comment: Leemember - his father LKY got ONE (1) EXTRA Egg from the chao Kway Teow man.

I also want to order!

Get WP MPs to buy, can get simi?:D

Either way, Baey is SCREWED.

As a MP, how could he not know the food he ordered is too cheap to be true!

If he does not know, he has lost touch with the ground and the people's grievances on food prices.
If he does know but pretend not to know, then he is not being exactly what we want as MP.

Another HONEST MISTAKE? hahaha...How many Honest Mistakes can there be for the PAP MPs and Ministers?

If he does not know, he has lost touch with the ground and the people's grievances on food prices.
If he does know but pretend not to know, then he is not being exactly what we want as MP.

Another HONEST MISTAKE? hahaha...How many Honest Mistakes can there be for the PAP MPs and Ministers?
As with all PAP ministers, that fucker is a Porlumpar one, but unfortunately, this time he got backfired kao kao. Even my Primary 3 nephew also knows that it's impossible to get that price for that meal, not even from his school's tuckshop.

I want Mee Siam Mai Hum & NEA recommendation for healthy living, less gravy! for $2.50, LHL can order for me? the ordinary Mee Siam is now $3.50..mai hum, should be affordable...:D

Next time when meet your MPs ask them to buy food for you. Ha ha ha...............

My area queenstown falls under tanjong pagar,ask which mp to help?:D

can always ask mr chan chung sing or his assistant mp, mr bob sim who hangs around mei ling / stirling hawker centre. both are makahai auntie killers - one lures them with free economical rice and transport to attend pap rallies and the other lures them with ill-gotten gains from temple donation boxes and gets them to remove their parachute undies.....take your pick :cool:

Get Old Fart to buy, you can get free buffet meal.

Buffet meal for that Old Fart

4384613-burning-joss-sticks-at-the-temple.jpg

China-DSC_6922.jpg

Above for smear of shit on sole of shoe to eat and enjoy now.
When that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY go die his long painful agonising death, the ghouls and demons will be raping and screwing him and not allow him time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

HE BETTER START EATING THOSE JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX NOW NOW NOW

I want ..please remember to add drumstick for me ok

They will send him to Aljunied GRC...I think Pinky is putting all his unpopular MPs there,,,and 2016 is coming,,,wonder who is contesting Aljunied, Hougang and PE

I want Mee Siam Mai Hum & NEA recommendation for healthy living, less gravy! for $2.50, LHL can order for me? the ordinary Mee Siam is now $3.50..mai hum, should be affordable...:D

joke aside,
at peoples' park centre, basement foodcourt coffee stall, full serve of mee rebus or mee siam each with fuil egg @ $2.30c,

RENTAL is the biggest component of cost in any F and B biz. If it is not for the high rental, businesses would not seek to cut labour costs so drastically by importing so many cheap foreign workers.

PAP controlled Temasek and all the bloody landowners are squarely to blame for jacking up rentals sonthat their bloodly portfolios look good year after year.

As I said...who voted them in ... 60.1% sinkies...

Get Old Fart to buy, you can get free buffet meal.

Shouldn't it be airflown sashimi?

Or is that only for members of his "exceptional" family..............................