• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rules of one Malaysian Malay household : "In this house, Women must let Men eat meals first, then wash their dishes for them"

I've been busy with work lately. There's more business now that things are getting back to normal. Perhaps I should hire a male butler. But I prefer if the butler was castrated first, just like in the good old days. You willing to undergo castration for a secure, well paying job?
Butlers are not eunuchs lah. But you can trust me, I am a deeply spiritual person and an ardent pap supporter. Your female folks are safe with me.

I've been busy with work lately. There's more business now that things are getting back to normal. Perhaps I should hire a male butler. But I prefer if the butler was castrated first, just like in the good old days. You willing to undergo castration for a secure, well paying job?

Sir John, I recommend you hire Steffychun. Shim already went for a clean cut on shim's below

Butlers are not eunuchs lah. But you can trust me, I am a deeply spiritual person and an ardent pap supporter. Your female folks are safe with me.

To rich employers like myself, butlers are eunuchs. To people pretending to be rich, butlers are just merely manservants.

viremia

Well said. N the lioness does the hunting too. That is wat women are for. To serve men.
Are you married? Most prob not. Just hang in there.....one of these days you'll meet that super chio Sisley Choi look alike canto bu maid/wife who will be at your beck and call 24/7. :biggrin:

They should have passed on such traditions to the next generation. Look at how society has gone backwards since women got the vote.
the entire purpose of dining with the opposite sex is to get close physically and intimate in conversation in order that one will bed her later.

Hypocrite-The

Are you married? Most prob not. Just hang in there.....one of these days you'll meet that super chio Sisley Choi look alike canto bu maid/wife who will be at your beck and call 24/7. :biggrin:
If she does not serve at my beck n call . I won't be marrying her

Hypocrite-The

Fuck them. Divorcewill give them half your money. You bettwr get your worth. Make them lick the floor
Better to not marry n just string the chick along. Men need women as maid. If women r capable. They won't need to marry to. But women r clamouring to get married bcos they need men to share the burden

men will die off if women don't eat. that's very darwinian.

Can't eat, don't waste.

C5tcYi2WUAEeE42.jpg

rushifa666

Better to not marry n just string the chick along. Men need women as maid. If women r capable. They won't need to marry to. But women r clamouring to get married bcos they need men to share the burden
Absolutely. Sinkie women now are useless. Cant cook, cant clean, make less than you, husband beg for sex like a cuck. Fuck them

Hypocrite-The

Absolutely. Sinkie women now are useless. Cant cook, cant clean, make less than you, husband beg for sex like a cuck. Fuck them
That is why singkies men who cant control the women are useless. Look at all the castrated eunuchs critical of the real men in this thread

So if the woman is occasionally allowed to sit at table she will appreciate it more
it’s an invitation and prelude to opening of the holy of holies and giving the key and torch to the altar of sacrifice. but first there must be small talk (interview) before intercourse.