Since this is about Tabao,
which is betterest and cheaperest?
Deliveroo? Grab? Food Panda?
K L N
Mr. John Wayne a.k.a @jw5
Since this is about Tabao,
which is betterest and cheaperest?
Deliveroo? Grab? Food Panda?
Attaboy! Same here.Dabao is go to the stall and buy back, either using your own container (preferred) or can also use the stall's packaging container. If want to call food delivery, give you the address for what?
Btw, I have never called food delivery, other than pizza.
K L NSorry to interrupt your post.
Are you a cripple?
It's my fault for not remembering your countless ailments and infirmities. I believe I have dementia too. Life is a bitch!K L N
Rong ago, Limpeh said I had brain damage,
dementia (go out, lost my way home, familee must call 998),
E.J. (canot piak.piak),
Fcukinsons Disease, Stroke (on wheelchair--how to go
and buy?)
CheeseTuLoot, you Beh Songs arh?
K L NIt's my fault for not remembering your countless ailments and infirmities. I believe I have dementia too. Life is a bitch!
What? Sorry I forgot what we were talking about.....K L N
Now, you
Songs.
K L NWhat? Sorry I forgot what we were talking about.....
K L N
Since when, I talk to you.????
sian or not
gotta tapao till end of june
most likely will extendIsn't it until June 21 only? Any latest update?
most likely will extend
indian china virus very contagious nao
Everyday double digit. Hw to makan buffet....
sian or not
gotta tapao till end of june
Everyday double digit. Hw to makan buffet....
I love to tabao! What's so great about eating at hot stuffy places, or aircon places full of viruses?!That is why this thread tell you where to Dabao, not where to Makan buffet.
food becomes coldI love to tabao! What's so great about eating at hot stuffy places, or aircon places full of viruses?!
u all realise that if u tapao at kopitiam tsechar stall, they don't charge extra for packaging
but if u tapao at hawker centre, these hawkers charge u for it
why?
I generally avoid fried food.food becomes cold
food becomes soggy especially fried food