• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

rubbish

Re: Returning tray equates to good manners?

You are an inconsiderate spoilt brat, just like Scroobal (pictured). :wink:

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

I will return my tray if i feel like it. When everyone else is doing so because they want to and not because they are TOLD to do so.

Take for example my fav Nasi lemak joint is Kukus at upper thomson. Free flow of rice plus you help yourself to whatever dish you want and pay at the counter. Stall keeper is middle aged minah whom I would gladly go to 3rd base if I had the chance. She's courteous, helpful, has pleasant disposition, nice personality, and too many superlatives to type here.

Everyone returns tray here not because they are told to do so, but simply because its part and parcel of the pleasant, cozy, relaxed environment Kukus has created. The place is spacious, airy, and the food is simply fantastic. The freshest ingredients, all well fried and yummy to the max. Plus that minah gives a shout 'thank you' when i return my tray and my heart skips a beat.

Re: The Official TCSS Thread

I think QPR will finish above Stoke. :(:o:biggrin:

Gotta say that I have to give some credit and kudos to Redknapp for leading QPR to promotion. After the complete shambles left by that c**t Mark Hughes, he's done a great job turning the club around.

Looking forward to when QPR play Stoke. :smile:

Re: Kee Chiu wants to be PM

He's a Humbug, like Scroobal. :wink:

You see the way he nod nod head?

You see the way he smile smile smile?

Is a BILLION more shiok than a Million?

Quod Erat Demonstrandum

My kaki called me to say that the guy in the picture was once seen sneezing into a buffet spread.

Sadly gotta agree. I have seen people sneezing into buffet spread before.

Should have gone up and beaten the crap out of that guy. I told the waiter what just happened and he just acted blur. Think Sinkies also need a new set of balls in addition to hygiene education.

The plates and bowls should be on the tray when it is cleared, my learned friend. :wink:

Bytheway, have you met Scroobal? (pictured)

The thing is that in Asia, there are people who are are paid to clear trays for customers. Why steal their rice bowl?

Why only demand to clear trays and not also clear the plates and bowls?

Re: Sam spamming across threads

Why is the last post so important? Why? Why? :biggrin:

Re: Flags in Ang Mo Kio purposely felled by someone

It's not about following angmos, but about showing consideration to the cleaners (most are obviously overworked) and to the next customer who wants to use the table (especially if the outlet is crowded). Forget for a minute that it's a government initiative thought up by establishment people and think about being considerate to fellow ordinary folk. :wink:

Don't be like that inconsiderate manipulative yet needy moron, Scroobal. :biggrin:

Paiseh... I disagree with the return tray campaign. NEA is charging up to $600w/gst per month for table cleaning fee. So must I help to clean up the table for them? It impractical in the first place as so what I clear the tray but the table is over with spilled coffee, soup, gravy, etc etc....?

I dun like to use a tray, I pick up the bowls or plate with my hand. So technically I can just leave the stuff on the table as there no tray to clear in the first place.:biggrin: don't use angmo standards to compare, limpeh not angmo so I dun like to follow the angmo nonsense. I grow up without need to return used utensils in hawker centre and I aren't start doing now to please the pap arseholes.

Just last weekend, I went to ikea tampines. I quote the auntie cleaner of 40plus yo, return the tray is most stupid idea ever had as it mean there a reason to hire less cleaners while making the existing cleaners work twice as hard. Patrons at ikea are returning the trays but they not clearing the mess on the table, so it LPPL for the duty cleaners. She was cussing the management while she wipe clean the table for me to use.

Return tray my arse!!!!

Meek and subservient family butler Scroobal (pictured) will come back and chase all the foreigners away. Be patient. LOL.....................

In the past I used to be very concerned but no more.
Why should I help to make this place comfortable for the FTs to enjoy?
We should be doing the opposite to chase them out!

eg. Fts and tourists are allowed to enter casinos without gambling but not for Singaporeans.
What kind of fucking logic is that?

We are born and bred here, played a part in building up this nation but at the end of the day the enjoyment part is taken away from us.

Fuck the PAP!

Scroobal (pictured)

Always about money where you are concerned. Think about being considerate to others (not your family members) for once. :wink:

This has been going for years. Usually regular and older customers will return tray to certain stalls. Very common in the days where the hawker or his assistant has to clear their own dishes. Usually reserved for good or elderly hawkers. Voluntary and from the heart. Not to make money for some cleaning company that got links to some town councils.

Scroobal (pictured)

Spamming across threads is not acceptable to your whiny bitchy self, but spamming within threads should be ok since it does not disrupt other threads.

Is that correct, you manipulative yet needy humbug? :wink:

But Samy Leong is indeed running a porn site, isn't he?

My kaki called me to say that Scroobal (pictured) told him. :biggrin:

Leongsam only not happy that PAP don't let him run porn site, and block so many good porn sites from him in Singapore.

My kaki called me to say that this is Scroobal's (pictured) favourite song. :wink:

Scroobal (pictured)

You are helping the overworked elderly cleaners and the ordinary chap looking for a seat in a crowded hawker centre or food court, you inconsiderate, manipulative yet needy moron. :wink:

In the past the hawkers had to clear and clean their utensils. They had no issues. Some of them engage assistants and split the costs among few of their hawker neighbours. Also no issue. We continue to have decent hawker centres and the local govt body will arrange for spring cleaning for the conservancy feed paid. Again no issues.

Then the government intervened and engaged cleaning companies that hired locals that did the clearing and cleaning for everyone. Again no issues.

These cleaning companies are not your one man show anymore. These are companies were the ones that first got rid of locals who used to draw about $1k in 1998.The salaries dropped to $600. Nearly 50% drop. No company will operate without a decent margins.

Just as all HDB Kopi Tiams are owned and operated by PAP cadres and associates, these companies are now in the same orbit and some are owned by them.

So the hawkers are not the only ones that are running a business in a HC. The cleaning company is also in business. So who do you think you are helping - the cleaning company or the hawker.

Re: The Chen Show Mao Affair?

This thread was started by Scroobal one week before GE 2011 polling day. :eek:

Re: escorts.sammyboyforum.com

Are there any Arab men for Scroobal's Kah Ch$ng? :biggrin:

Re: What kind of heartless son forces his 91 yr old stroke father to sit in sun for h

What kind of heartless father forces his son to do a job for which he is clueless and marry a manly looking woman? :eek::biggrin:

The bestest chap to run Singapore is Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng. (Internet Moniker: Scroobal). :wink: