• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

rubbish

Re: LKY is alive and well. Attends NDP

Oh no! There is someone else whose age is really starting to show. :(

PS: Not the well endowed one. :D

Re: Spineless idiots who reduced my points!

Cheebye is alright. Lancheow is acceptable, but sounds like angmo slang. Lanjiao is more appropriate. ;)

Langjeow is totally wrong, it actually means "creased person". :D

Is my cheebye and lanchowhai etc etc enunciated to the perfection of Queen's English?
Such as steffychunnychowcheebyelangchowhaiduidouhoifar ?

Re: Spineless idiots who reduced my points!

At 995, he will be looking for those with power 5. :D

Sarcastic but trueful remark. This handsome begged one of my higher point clones for points but see me no up because my power is 1. Wait till he reaches 995, he will go around begging those with 1 power. haha. ;)

Re: Why i don’t fly our flag anymore

Actually I have given you before, back when you were at less than 500 and getting zapped jialat jialat. ROTFL................................. :D

You got lagi more points then me and what you do?
You mealmouth of giving points even to steffychunnycuntlangchowhaichowcheebyeduidouhoifar.
Nebber gimme even though I help you to put down lanjiao lang.

Making me jump through hoops . Still I aint see no points from you yet.
And you talk of system allowing all kind of stuff.

I think you jealous you cannot knock those last few drops by banging your dick on the urinal.
Or to flip those last few droplets ACCURATELY into the urinal next to you.

Re: PM LEE says Dawson area was a swamp.......

I'm wondering about something..................... is delusion hereditary? ROTFL ................................... :D

Re: GIC Raided Reserves To Pay CPF Members

You are a pubic servant? :D

As a public servant, i am most grateful to the government for giving me a job given the current economic situation. Indeed there are areas where it has become obvious we did not do as well, but thanks to the PAP we will be staying together and moving ahead without you. Tee hee!

Re: CPF – An Asset Or A Liability To YOU?

It's an asset but an encumbered one.

You never know whether, when or how much you can encash. :rolleyes:

Re: Kee Chiu wants to be PM

Goodness gracious shit! Another overly grateful gongkia as PM......................................... :rolleyes:

Re: teacher got drunk and aired her cheebye

Goodness gracious shit! If I saw this angmo in a dark cul-de-sac, I would be meek and subservient for sure! :D

Re: GIC Raided Reserves To Pay CPF Members

It is not managed by the wife of the PM.

It is managed by the daughter-in-law of the former PM.

Hope you and others understand the difference. Without the oldpieceofshit, the PM would probably have been a maths lecturer married to a chiobu. ;)

Why is CPF managed by the wife of the PM?!?!?!?!

Re: Blocks and Blocks of Flats Refuse to Fly the FAP Familee Flag!

Limpeh will fly the Singapore flag and the PAP flag when the PAP is voted out of power. :D

What a moron. How can you have pride in your country when the government is selling your country, depriving you of well-paid jobs, refusing to pay out your CPF money, always do what they want and is full of bullshit.

Limbei will fly the Singaporean flag when PAP is voted out of power.

Re: Blocks and Blocks of Flats Refuse to Fly the FAP Familee Flag!

If you make a sammyboy kite, errr, I mean flag, you can fly it. :D

can i fly sammyboy flag? :D

Re: Sam spamming across threads

Scroobal - A meek and subservient family butler who likes it in the kah ch$ng. :D

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

It's all about ego. Especially with the homosexual ones. Ask scroobal about his stepping on the toes of one. scroobal is one brave dude.

Re: Wat do U think of ppl who announce to the world he is taking non budget flight on

Previously he promised that he would never take Tiger again right?

He is simply keeping his word. What's the problem? :D

Re: Wat do U think of ppl who announce to the world he is taking non budget flight on

That's what FB is for. If you care, you read, if you don't care, you don't read. ;)

Bytheway, I don't have an FB account and never read anybody's FB comments except in this forum. :D

Got More Shit is just sprouting shit,,,he take what plane also must tell people,,I mean who cares???

Re: Sam spamming across threads

Please let this photo be the last post in the thread. For some inexplicable reason, his face or name being in the last post of the thread seems to worry him. It's fun to see him and his clones/cronies post furiously to ensure his face or name is not in the last post. :D

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

Re: Flags in Ang Mo Kio purposely felled by someone

Jiak Pah Boh Sai Pang. :D

They would be better off thinking how they can vote out LHL and the PAP in the next elections. ;)

Re: The Official TCSS Thread

Community Shield tonite - Arsenal vs Man City. :p

French Ligue 1 and English League Championship started on Friday. ;)

No lah, it's no use if they break the poles but because of some last minute freebies, propaganda or some other reason, vote pappies on polling day. ;)

Same reasoning as the discussion on returning food trays. You called it as a sign of going against government, but returning the trays is actually an act of consideration to others, which is a trait that needs to be inculcated back into sinkies, after more than 50 years of influence by possibly one of the most inconsiderate person on earth.

Going against vile pappies needs to be done in a calculated and strategic manner, just like they have calculatively and strategically imposed their ideas, propaganda, policies and mentality on the typically impressionable sinkie for the last 50+ years. :D

Sinkees are showing their anger and frustrations....this is a positive step

A hawker centre or food court is a commercial establishment, but there is nothing to stop you from clearing your tray like in a fast food restaurant.

Once I had a colleague who visited from a European country, after eating in a fast food restaurant, he promptly cleared his tray, while I was prepared to leave mine. If you consider the consideration perspective, clearing not only helps the cleaners, it also allows other customers to be able to take your seat faster. If you expect your tray to be cleared for you, perhaps you would expect it to be served to you as well. I hope you are not one of those who peers intently at his mobile device at a crowded foodcourt or a fastfood outlet during lunchtime either. :D

Don't always let going against the government influence you against ALL government policies or initiatives. Not every single one of their policies or initiatives is going to be bad, although the high handed and arrogant way they try to push them on impressionable sinkies can certainly be disgusting at times.

The problem is not ALL their initiatives and policies. The problem as I have said time and again started more than 50 years ago, with someone whose death will actually make no difference because his mentality and mindset has already been acquired or inherited by many. :(

I disagree. A hawker centre or food court is a commercial establishment just like a restaurant. And you do not expect customers to clear the tables... that's a huge disrespect. You can do it in a SAF or prison cookhouse, but NEA should stop this nonsense. And Vivian Balakrishnan the imbecile of YOG infamy, is using the returning of trays and 'gracious society' to guilt trip everyone.

Maybe he wants to cut down expenditure on hiring cleaners, or maybe the sight of elderly cleaners reflects poorly on the government. In any case, he has a hidden agenda.