• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious RSAF fighter jets escorted SQ.

My uncle Lee think.
In this case there was no bomb so rsaf escorted it to changi airport KNN
My uncle think along the escort procedure verleefication was done and if bomb found and the plane leefused to go ocean to self terminate rsaf jet is supposed to shoot it down KNN
Uncle Lee watch a lot of Korean movies.

I bloodlee yell and fighter jets need to circle for an hour and leelay for 4 hours? KNN
Who is more stupid in this whole thing will need an analysis KNN
1. The poster
2. The yeller
3. Sq staff
4. Sg anti terrorism team

1stlee the yeller can yell got bomb behind if he can see something suspicious becas this is what anti terrorism exercise always advocates.
Now if there was leelee something that looked suspicious The yeller has the right to yell.
Since they arrested him it means there was nothing suspicious.
If there wasn't anything suspicious why do they need fighter jet 1 hour to circle the plane and a leelay of 4 hours ?
Let's assume they were looking out for any suspicious object. A bomb is not a ant or insect so it doesn't take 1 hour to find given so many staff onboard. If they take 1 hour means they half believed that the yeller was saying the truth I.e scared until the plane need to go round and round leelay 4 hours.
Also The poster can land safelee still want to kpkb and he kpkb about the yeller which imuho should hold lesser leesponsibilities in this whole incident.

Hence who is the stupidest in this event ?

KNN

I bloodlee yell and fighter jets need to circle for an hour and leelay for 4 hours? KNN
Who is more stupid in this whole thing will need an analysis KNN
1. The poster
2. The yeller
3. Sq staff
4. Sg anti terrorism team

1stlee the yeller can yell got bomb behind if he can see something suspicious becas this is what anti terrorism exercise always advocates.
Now if there was leelee something that looked suspicious The yeller has the right to yell.
Since they arrested him it means there was nothing suspicious.
If there wasn't anything suspicious why do they need fighter jet 1 hour to circle the plane and a leelay of 4 hours ?
Let's assume they were looking out for any suspicious object. A bomb is not a ant or insect so it doesn't take 1 hour to find given so many staff onboard. If they take 1 hour means they half believed that the yeller was saying the truth I.e scared until the plane need to go round and round leelay 4 hours.
Also The poster can land safelee still want to kpkb and he kpkb about the yeller which imuho should hold lesser leesponsibilities in this whole incident.

Hence who is the stupidest in this event ?

KNN
Anyone may tell my uncle KNN they need time to search through all the luggage bag KNN then my uncle will tell the luggage checkin and screening orhweesirs knnbccb you all should be fired KNN

My uncle Lee think.
In this case there was no bomb so rsaf escorted it to changi airport KNN
My uncle think along the escort procedure verleefication was done and if bomb found and the plane leefused to go ocean to self terminate rsaf jet is supposed to shoot it down KNN
Knn
Kan.na.sai how many hrs fighter jets to get spermission to shoot down Knn ?

Anyone may tell my uncle KNN they need time to search through all the luggage bag KNN then my uncle will tell the luggage checkin and screening orhweesirs knnbccb you all should be fired KNN
Knn
They use K9 lah. Knn

Knn
Kan.na.sai how many hrs fighter jets to get spermission to shoot down Knn ?
After reading your leeport of the link my uncle has to lee think KNN
Now my uncle think the fighter jets was to do escort for the plane to land safelee and not to shoot KNN
Don't ask My uncle how the fighter jets can assist them to land safelee as my uncle also doesn't know KNN

Now my uncle think the fighter jets was to do escort for the plane to land safelee and not to shoot KNN
Don't ask My uncle how the fighter jets can assist them to land safelee as my uncle also doesn't know KNN
Knn
I think the jets need to ctc Sqn Cmdr then to ask Rsaf Chief of Staff, then ask Ops Command Ctr then Def Minister then PM. Knn by then if LeaLee is a serious terrorist Knn what could have happened? Knn

Did they send Lau Zoe's husband to escort SQ33?

Lau zoe husband leetired .
KNN they will send 1 of my uncle's acquaintance who is a rsaf fighter jet pilot to escort as this pilot think he verlee brave KNN
Last time when another acquaintance of my uncle was leeciding whether to undergo a risky surgery he came to encourage him by telling him his experience as a fighter jet pilot so that the patient can be braver to undergo the surgery KNN my uncle then asked him have you fired any live rounds at another plane before or another plane fired at you before then he became a puppy I.e speechless KNN

Why don't RSAF escort SQ plane to Johor airport. If really got bomb on board, the plane will be detonated in Johor. Then we don't have to clean up the mess.

It is best to be safe than sorry, thus the delay, more so with bomb threats onboard civilian aircrafts with passengers.

Once alerted of the bomb threat & crew being assaulted, many groups will work concurrently to control & resolve the issue as upon proactively planned protocols.

a)Anti-terrorist teams gear up, bomb squad activated, airport fire fighters & med teams rush to planned site at airport, hospitals notified for emergency status, RSN vessels move to the route, co-ordination & management officers usually cabinet ministers-decision makers - will drop whatever they are doing & rush to the operations control room at airport - all within an hour.

b)Air traffic control at Changi Airport will direct the pilots of the plane to go into a holding pattern over the sea, to investigate the threat, & RSAF fighter pilots rushed to the scene to ensure the aircraft follow the fighter jets escort for holding pattern, without any deviation on the flight path or will else will be given warning if the aircraft deviates.

c)While in its holding pattern, the situation onboard the aircraft will be monitored thru air traffic control & pilots, if they had subdued the abusive passenger. As for the bomb in the bag, no one is to touch it, as they are not trained to recognize bombs, with can come in several makes & may have trip wires to set it off. The most the pilot can do is use his handphone & video conversation with a bomb squad commander to observe the bag, or open it under heavy instructions, such as moving passengers to the front seats & away from the bomb before doing so. Just a small bomb filled with C2 or RDX will tear a hole at the rear, & with diff in pressure in/outside, it will tear the rear of the plane apart, structurally damage it & suck all passengers out.

In the event if the bomb is real, there are 3 options to resolve the situation:-

a)The aircraft will slow to 150km/hr, depressurize, all passengers on oxygen mask, cabin crew on safety belt will open the rear door & throw the bag/bomb out of the plane quickly into the sea.

b)Should there be more than 1 bomb or hidden & are determined real, the plane will attempt a safe sea landing with RSN rescue vessels nearby to rescue all passengers.

c.) This will be the worse case scenario - if the abusive passenger had got hold of control of the plane & is deviating towards Human habitation lands, then & only then the armed fighter jets will have to push the button.

Fortunately, the bombs were perceived as not real, but precautionary measures are still needed. Once landed, it will be sent to an empty lot far away from the main airport activities, for the bomb squads to perform a thorough check onboard the aircraft, including even the galleys & passenger luggage hold compartments, as the passengers deboard & move to a safe area, & each to assist in investigations by SPF of whatever that happened onboard as witnesses. Only once that is done & completed, with the situation be considered resolved & all units return to the home base.

It is best to be safe than sorry, thus the delay, more so with bomb threats onboard civilian aircrafts with passengers.

Once alerted of the bomb threat & crew being assaulted, many groups will work concurrently to control & resolve the issue as upon proactively planned protocols.

a)Anti-terrorist teams gear up, bomb squad activated, airport fire fighters & med teams rush to planned site at airport, hospitals notified for emergency status, RSN vessels move to the route, co-ordination & management officers usually cabinet ministers-decision makers - will drop whatever they are doing & rush to the operations control room at airport - all within an hour.

b)Air traffic control at Changi Airport will direct the pilots of the plane to go into a holding pattern over the sea, to investigate the threat, & RSAF fighter pilots rushed to the scene to ensure the aircraft follow the fighter jets escort for holding pattern, without any deviation on the flight path or will else will be given warning if the aircraft deviates.

c)While in its holding pattern, the situation onboard the aircraft will be monitored thru air traffic control & pilots, if they had subdued the abusive passenger. As for the bomb in the bag, no one is to touch it, as they are not trained to recognize bombs, with can come in several makes & may have trip wires to set it off. The most the pilot can do is use his handphone & video conversation with a bomb squad commander to observe the bag, or open it under heavy instructions, such as moving passengers to the front seats & away from the bomb before doing so. Just a small bomb filled with C2 or RDX will tear a hole at the rear, & with diff in pressure in/outside, it will tear the rear of the plane apart, structurally damage it & suck all passengers out.

In the event if the bomb is real, there are 3 options to resolve the situation:-

a)The aircraft will slow to 150km/hr, depressurize, all passengers on oxygen mask, cabin crew on safety belt will open the rear door & throw the bag/bomb out of the plane quickly into the sea.

b)Should there be more than 1 bomb or hidden & are determined real, the plane will attempt a safe sea landing with RSN rescue vessels nearby to rescue all passengers.

c.) This will be the worse case scenario - if the abusive passenger had got hold of control of the plane & is deviating towards Human habitation lands, then & only then the armed fighter jets will have to push the button.

Fortunately, the bombs were perceived as not real, but precautionary measures are still needed. Once landed, it will be sent to an empty lot far away from the main airport activities, for the bomb squads to perform a thorough check onboard the aircraft, including even the galleys & passenger luggage hold compartments, as the passengers deboard & move to a safe area, & each to assist in investigations by SPF of whatever that happened onboard as witnesses. Only once that is done & completed, with the situation be considered resolved & all units return to the home base.
Once again my uncle is impressed by your indepth air carrier terrorism disaster handling procedures KNN
But the thing is the air crew already leestrained the yeller KNN when even a air crew can leetrained him don't you think all the detailed procedure is no longer necessarlee? KNN

To be safe then sorlee is good but that also proved that they are not confident of their own prior anti terrorism procedures else they will not panic upon a drug addict yelling KNN if they were to continue with this sort of attitude then my uncle would leecomend to not even have commercial air carrier in the 1st place

Why not just blow up the plane to eliminate the bomb threat ?

Knn

Limpeh juz Leemember.
We should have a covert air marshall inside commercial flights.
Have this being disbanded Knn ?