• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Royal Family may soon secede Johore State from Malaysia

sultan of johor is trying to pull a Lee Kuan Yew off,if successful,johor might be able to rapidly industrialise,modernize and economize and become the singapore jewish colony of malaysia.of course he might have to pray to the ghost of lee kuan yew for luck and prosperity.

Fuck your na bu phua Chee buy... Lee Kuan yew got nothing to do with this.. You like to suck his dick, does not means others will do the same..

Johor is Johor, and that is a real Prince talking.. Nit some citizen trying to act like a prince.. Like what your prime minister LHL and his dead father is doing.

Fuck your na bu phua Chee buy... Lee Kuan yew got nothing to do with this.. You like to suck his dick, does not means others will do the same..

Johor is Johor, and that is a real Prince talking.. Nit some citizen trying to act like a prince.. Like what your prime minister LHL and his dead father is doing.

kanina, your democracy ideals all thrown out of the window to support monarchy, clap clap clap.

kanina

Singapore should consider merging with Johore State and offer the Royal Family the following:

a) Military Protection by the SAF, the military might of South East Asia.
b) The Johore Sultan to replace the President stooge of Singapore and be renamed King with perpetual sovereign rights like that of the UK Royal Family.

Tiny Singapore with the rich resources of Johore, will be the Country of the 21st Century. A win-win outcome.

Damn mats leaders never use their brains. This so called future sultan is no different. I always wonder which country has the stupidest politicians....I guess here's the order

1) Philippines (most stupid politicians)
2) indonesia (second)
3) Malaysia (third)

common sense re-stated............. this bloke educated in sg
to bring Najib down a few states leave the Fed & Ah Jib will be forced to step down to count his fabulous wealth while his wife mansor polishes her gemstones..............

sounds like vomit of science of hard facts.............

gettingtojb.gif

The biggest obstacle here for Johor about any merger thought, is racial composition!!

Johor has the second largest population in Malaysia at 3,230,440 as of 2010. The state's ethnic composition consists of Malay 54.1%, Chinese 30.9%, Indian 6.5%, other ethnic groups 0.4% and non-citizens 8.1%. So there should be around 1.6 million Malays in Johor.

For Singapore, as at 2014, we have 2.5 million Chinese citizens and 0.5 million Malays citizens.

So the new racial mix of the new Singapore/Johore state will be

- Chinese 3.5 mil (53%)
- Malays 2.2 mil (33%).

Which means that the mats will be the minorities!! Honestly, I don't think the Malays are willing to be the minority in the new country, cos they know for a fact that Singaporean Chinese are unlike Tonychat's and his parents (i.e ball-less and like to suck mats' dick and submit to them) .

By the way, the number of Chinese of 3.5 million does not even include the non-citizen Chinese citizens like the PRCs and Tonychat's fellow matlander Chinese (from other states in the Federation).

So, is probably a NO GO unless the Singapore Government is willing to compromise and allow mats Bumiputra or similar privileges.

But again, that will be suicidal for any Singapore Government (any Political Party) cos the 3.5 million combined Chinese population will disapprove this. Even the Indian will not support this. Well, maybe with the exception of a mats cock suckers example fucktard Tonychat and ball-less parents and friends.

Therefore my conclusion is : Likely to be NO DEAL for Johor to want to merge with Singapore.

KNN, jiu hu kia sucking your Royalty cock again. Fuck home to matland!

Real Prince hor? One country got 9 Kings. Pay taxes shiok? Your arse pain or not?

to bring Najib down a few states leave the Fed & Ah Jib will be forced to step down to count his fabulous wealth while his wife mansor polishes her gemstones..............

ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE..

1. May even get Najib quiet approval....( his chance to detract and move away
from the 1MDB mess: and save his own skin.)

2. Just like Brunei, laid back and quietly enjoying the peace and serenity..They leave the Monetary system pegged to sing and let Singapore managed the currency with their immense reserves from oil.

3. The Crown prince would like to see progress and prosperity for his people..And the mess Najib caused is not doing them good. What if the Usd/Myr hit 5 to the dollar..?? His immense wealth would take a big hit..He is angry on this..

So now he is signalling to his people and the world at large that secession may be a possibility.

Seceding from Msia is actually a good idea considering their govt is rly shit.

I believe Johor is pretty self-sufficient, with all the land & resources, and it could be beneficial to not be held down by Putrajaya's baggage.

Lastly, the Johor kingdom will want to be independent but friendly with SG. As they will need us for economic and military assistance especially during the early years, in the even of secession.

Very interesting to watch.

Came across some article in China forum site on similar issue. Commi have reservation and fear of their citizen returned from education in SG. These citizens perceived have been brain washed and may post threat to the CCP.

Johor sultan has the power to throw anyone out of his state, even the PM.

I have heard he had instructed that everyone remove the office photos of Najib and Rosmah.

He don't have to secede. All he need to do is to turn Johor UMNO against KL and gather support from Sabah and Sarawak politicians to leave BN and join the opposition, causing the fall if the BN government.....

The new govt will give better terms for all the rebel states to keep them within the Federation.

Johore's secession from the Federation of Malaysia will trigger a war with KL.

It's best tiny red dot does not get too ambitious and get sucked into the conflict.

We may have the latest missiles, battleships and fighter planes, but in a protracted war with
the Malaysian arm forces in their jungles, our army boys & paper generals will get slaughtered.

kanina, your democracy ideals all thrown out of the window to support monarchy, clap clap clap.

kanina

That Tonylanjiaoless retard support monarchy. He support Thailand royalist also. Al his talk about democracy is just bullshit coming out from his arse. He is a fucking authoritarian royalist/Junta supporter.

Johore's secession from the Federation of Malaysia will trigger a war with KL.

It's best tiny red dot does not get too ambitious and get sucked into the conflict.

We may have the latest missiles, battleships and fighter planes, but in a protracted war with
the Malaysian arm forces in their jungles, our army boys & paper generals will get slaughtered.

Nothing is set in stone. Although I agree with you on the point of our paper general, I think if Johor want to secede, Sarawak and West Malaysia may follow suit. They may decide to form a new alliance and may want to invite Singapore to join in. If that happens, then we will have 3 "federations" here in Malaya region. If not, then we have 4 or more Countries in the region.

Remember East-Timor broke off from Indonesia just some decades back. So nothing is for sure.

Damn mats leaders never use their brains. This so called future sultan is no different. I always wonder which country has the stupidest politicians....I guess here's the order

1) Philippines (most stupid politicians)
2) indonesia (second)
3) Malaysia (third)

With the exception of mahatir,mahatir is the smartest politician out there,the contemporary of lee kuan yew without the hypocrisy and bullshit and megalomania.

Seceding from Msia is actually a good idea considering their govt is rly shit.

I believe Johor is pretty self-sufficient, with all the land & resources, and it could be beneficial to not be held down by Putrajaya's baggage.

Lastly, the Johor kingdom will want to be independent but friendly with SG. As they will need us for economic and military assistance especially during the early years, in the even of secession.

Very interesting to watch.

Singapore is the last country in the world to offer anyone military assistance.

Brunei has been living happily under SAF's supposedly protection. The brunei sultan is so happy that he contributes to SAF's yearly budget.