• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Royal Family may soon secede Johore State from Malaysia

if these collection are tanks.

[video=youtube;pc7jUgreZhg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pc7jUgreZhg[/video]

One question just to throw it out there. If Johor seceded and invite Singapore to join Johor or Johor want to unite with Singapore, should Singapore take up the offer?

What make you think that real human beings at johore wanna join with a whole population of ball-less sinkie shit..?

I know that you are a fucking retard and don't know how to read! You don't have to show it to us that you are a fucking RETARD!!!!

I said " Just throw a question out there" and if you don't understand what the fuck that means, shut the fuck up so no one will know how fucking stupid you are!!!

No one said they want to join or not. I am just throwing a hypothetical question which have no linking to whether it will happen or not, you fucking dumb m&d!

I know that you are a fucking retard and don't know how to read! You don't have to show it to us that you are a fucking RETARD!!!!

I said " Just throw a question out there" and if you don't understand what the fuck that means, shut the fuck up so no one will know how fucking stupid you are!!!

No one said they want to join or not. I am just throwing a hypothetical question which have no linking to whether it will happen or not, you fucking dumb m&d!

I am also throwing a hypothetical question back at you but you are too sinkie fucktard to understand that.

Fucking retarded tonylanjiaoless faggot!!! What hypothetical lanjiao you talking about? Everyone here can clearly see your fucking retarded answer! Don't tell me you are so fucking retarded that you don't know how to post a hypothetical question? You fucking retarded lanjiaoless faggot!

You are just like someone who fell down but want to avoid the embarrassment and start acting like a fucking retard and pretend to go down on the floor to pick up some dirt.

I will take up the offer.

The political system will require a major reshuffling, and PAP might not be the majority after an election that involves Johoreans.

Best of all, I can buy landed properties in Johor and drive Proton Preve without the additional taxes.

I do not mind being 2nd class citizen to the bumiputras; as it now stands, I'm not even 2nd class in my country.

Frankly if johor secede I would apply to be citizen of johor.PAP will never give up control or power,they have too much at stake.singapore gdp is 290 billion compared to johor 20 billion,but johor has potential,let 69.9 stay in sg get fuck by PAP.any reasonably intelligent chink will succeed in johor,even if u dont u still can have a easy life thanks to low cost of living.

LHL should persuade the Tunku to pull Johor out and be part of Singapore and rename it Northern Territory

Agree, it'd be great for Singapore to become a much bigger country with a few cities and lots of farmland and nature reserves. Singapore would be a much less crowded country with lots of landed homes, and we could be self-sufficient in food and water. But why call it Northern Territories?

Singapore was part of Johore till Raffles came in 1819, signed a treaty and took over Singapore for the East India Company. So we have a somewhat close history with Johore, it could be like reuniting.

Fuck your mother chee bye jiu hu kia. The real ball-less are you and your fucktard parents, who votes for the 46.75% majority UMNO so that they can screw your family every 5 years!

Fucking retarded tonylanjiaoless faggot!!! What hypothetical lanjiao you talking about? Everyone here can clearly see your fucking retarded answer! Don't tell me you are so fucking retarded that you don't know how to post a hypothetical question? You fucking retarded lanjiaoless faggot!

You are just like someone who fell down but want to avoid the embarrassment and start acting like a fucking retard and pretend to go down on the floor to pick up some dirt.

If I were you, I won't even bother to argue or reason with that fucktard. Just do what he loves to do, call him a fucktard and fuck his mother's chee bye.

Later hor, he will login to his clone KopiMeng to fuck you in other posts.

Agree, it'd be great for Singapore to become a much bigger country with a few cities and lots of farmland and nature reserves. Singapore would be a much less crowded country with lots of landed homes, and we could be self-sufficient in food and water. But why call it Northern Territories?

Singapore was part of Johore till Raffles came in 1819, signed a treaty and took over Singapore for the East India Company. So we have a somewhat close history with Johore, it could be like reuniting.

I reccomend johor remain a sovereign state,singapore is a sinking ship.u can artificially boost ur gdp and create jobs anytime but one thing u cannot artificially create is land and resources.let the balless 69.9 suffocate in their own shit of their choices why give them a easy way out?johor has more to lose if they join singapore,tons of real estate and land and the ability to own cheap cars.what does singapore have?overinflated pigeon holes,gridlocked roads,100k just to drive a car.have to face 1 billion shitskins and tiongs everyday,lord have mercy.

bunch of stupid sinkie here..

what makes you think Johore gives a shit to your sinkieland?

Pls lah.. johore got land, water and resources.. you think they give a fuck about your little island filled with ball-less cowards???

bunch of stupid sinkie here..

what makes you think Johore gives a shit to your sinkieland?

Pls lah.. johore got land, water and resources.. you think they give a fuck about your little island filled with ball-less cowards???

What's all these peasants' talk about S'pore merging with Johore in the event that Johore secedes from Malaysia.

If it takes place you can be assured that there will be war, and so don't be too happy about it.

If Malaysia allows Johore to secede, then Sabah and Sarawak will follow suit and so KL will have no choice, but go to war.

Talk big only. Johore got no oil, how to secede you tell me? :rolleyes:

their economy relies on sending 500,000 johorians to singapore everyday to get money.besides johor is the 4th biggest gdp state in malaysia federation.

if they form a coalition or federation with us,we might be able to push them up to far greater heights,perhaps even overtaking kuala lumpur(30 billion USD) as number one.

What's all these peasants' talk about S'pore merging with Johore in the event that Johore secedes from Malaysia.

If it takes place you can be assured that there will be war, and so don't be too happy about it.

If Malaysia allows Johore to secede, then Sabah and Sarawak will follow suit and so KL will have no choice, but go to war.

sultan of johor is trying to pull a Lee Kuan Yew off,if successful,johor might be able to rapidly industrialise,modernize and economize and become the singapore jewish colony of malaysia.of course he might have to pray to the ghost of lee kuan yew for luck and prosperity.

This jb prince talk cock nia, najib just nid to increase his concessions abit, he will fall in line. By seceding, he will unite najib opponents under so call United midland to keep Johor within the federation. I say super unlikely to happen.