just my family , me , spouse and my 2 gals
we had booked a junior suite.
we plan to return by SQ 835
just my family , me , spouse and my 2 gals
we had booked a junior suite.
that shd be very nice.
do your daughters like cruise holidays?
ooo, of coz they do ...they are now counting down...and already start packing for the 17th Dec cruise.
Kids really love ...especially the Adventure Club, which there are staffs to looko after those kids age 5 ~ 13 ...they have programmes , shows for the kids..
The service is free..we need to drag them out each time , when we need to go for meals...hahaha
casino wise..children can enter too, but not allow to play...
But Legend of the seas's casino is quite boring...too small.
ooo, of coz they do ...they are now counting down...and already start packing for the 17th Dec cruise.
Kids really love ...especially the Adventure Club, which there are staffs to looko after those kids age 5 ~ 13 ...they have programmes , shows for the kids..
The service is free..we need to drag them out each time , when we need to go for meals...hahaha
casino wise..children can enter too, but not allow to play...
But Legend of the seas's casino is quite boring...too small.
for a family of four, it must be quite costly to be in a junior suite..plus the air tickets from shanghai to SG, it must be quite a lot of money
spend some money on family ...is worth it de...
best to avoid the casinos on the cruise. chances of losing pretty high.
enjoy the cruise and don't donate anymore.....have a fun time!!!
kopi kopi lai liao.me waited very long for you leh
how are you bro..i've returned from Finland or Funland.very cold there...very very cold....
but what u told me is another place leh
best to avoid the casinos on the cruise. chances of losing pretty high.
enjoy the cruise and don't donate anymore.....have a fun time!!!
how are you bro..i've returned from Finland or Funland.very cold there...very very cold....
haha...been to so many places recently. been to hua hin also....bangkok...medan....semarang.....just go jalan jalan lah....
Just received confirmation from Royal Caribbean on the Jun cruise:
Price - S$4708
Finland doesnt have internet?
rip off. for a longer 15-day cruise from sg to beijing (tientsin) on princess, a balcony state room is going for usd1799 if you're a gold or platinum member. the season is better as it's during the april-may months, when climate in northeast asia (china, japan, korea) is cooler and sunnier. june is rainy season in japan and korea.
thanks...sounds very attractive indeed. does the price include flight from beijing to Singapore?
nope. you can easily get numerous cheap flights from beijing to sg.
Thanks for the information. This Royal Caribbean cruise is my 2nd cruise...Maybe can consider cruise on Princess another time