Were those paw marks or finger marks..... lol?
wauhahhaaa!!!! good one!!!! finger marks dear...deep and bleeding ones....took me a few days for them to heal...damned painful but shiok!!! lol...
Were those paw marks or finger marks..... lol?
why did u use rubber?
yes i agree. cruise is fun...besides the piling in the cabin non stop...it's great fun!!!...go for it!!!
scared to pregnant her lah.....esp when she was on heat and i became so horny after removing the rubber...so far so good no accidents....will continue to pile and receive those finger diggings...and those screams!!!!
Lao kopi if during pilling rod break then how.overuse heated up.tangkee burnt up.plug burnt as well.
she is not your wife?
kopi purchase it on hourly basics
wauhahhaaaa...lol....waulau....continue to pile lah and she continues to scream!!!!...in heaven lol
kopi purchase it on hourly basics
ohh..that's expensive and dangerous
agree. very dangerous and risky....so put on double layers of rubber...back to ground zero.
Later no see barley see chilli sauce
oh no. that would be anguish..not ecstasy anymore.....
Land tours are normally too short and out of the way places. Go if you want to enjoy the sea cruise and its excellent facilities.
thanks for such an elaborate write-up..this is the 1st time i am on Royal Caribbean.
but i am looking forward to it
check this out....A review frpm a guy who was on this Voyager of Seas , June 2012 , same as mine..
very informative :-
http://boards.cruisecritic.com/showthread.php?t=1656116
FYI : Voyager of the seas and Mariner of the seas are of the same build , same size , except they differ in age
Both are the Voyagers class , which are the 3rd Largest cruise of the Royal Carribbean family.
It is double the size of Virgo....
huge n massive..
if you have the time, read on the review ..whcih carries lots of infor and pictures...
enjoy...
thanks for the link..will go through it when time permits. At a glance it looks good.
how many people are you going with?
just my family , me , spouse and my 2 gals
we had booked a junior suite.