• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

roti prata, chicken rice and mee siam

char siew/roast pork rice

the best one would be at the old kopitiam just outside the demolished n resettled keppel harbour along telok blangah road.

it was sold by hainanese ah pek. the rice was individually steamed in a metal container. the meats included lup cheong (chinese sausage), roast fatty meat and of course the wonderfully char siew. it was then garnished with cucumber slices and a splash of gluey sweet and fragrant gravy over the hot steamed rice.

the price was like $2 only! too bad that nice things didn't last long:(

guavatree

Re: char siew and roasted pork

maybe we should avoid that when we get to see how seng han thong looks like after he's discharged.

KNN old faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

after his disharge you'll be among the first to suck his lanjiao!

LOL

say HELLO to chubby mee sotong machik

{Madam Halimah Yacob was speaking to reporters after visiting 47 retrenched electronics workers who have enrolled in a training course at the Employment and Employability Insitute.]

mee sotong fat machik preaching gospel to hungry peasants when she could have fed them with a steaming spicy hot bowl of mee-sotong. the oiliness of her sotong soup is a continuously stew of discarded fat chicken butts from oldman's chicken rice stall.

by noon, she should be sumpayang-ing. after that, more gospel preaching to hungry peasants drooling at her mee-sotong.:p

guavatree

Re: say HELLO to chubby mee sotong machik

by noon, she should be sumpayang-ing. after that, more gospel preaching to hungry peasants drooling at her mee-sotong.:p

old faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

while she's at it you'll be sucking lanjiaos ... LOL

dimsums...lovely dimsums!

oh shucks!! not the DIMSUM DOLLIES! those are fat laukuaybus over the hills.

it's the dimsums in dainty variations, shapes and sizes. dimsum comes from the chinese word dian and xin. translated would be little, dian (from)the heart, xin.

it's meant to be relaxed way to enjoy dimsum with closed pals, sipping tea and chatting away.

remember this quote?

take a seat, sip a tea, eat a pao and poon pee pee :smile:

guavatree

Re: dimsums...lovely dimsums!

oh shucks!! not the DIMSUM DOLLIES! those are fat laukuaybus over the hills

old faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

even laukwaybus are not spared from your conning.

you cheapskate retard even con them for meals!

yee ku dessert at chinatown hc is getting from bad to worst! they also have another branch in ABC hc. my advice would be to skip it. just tried their black sesame paste. it was black alright but it wasn't sesame flavour any more. it was more like rancid floor - the one that smelled like cockroach essence.

there was another stall run by a very stylo-milo senior citizens couple. you can't miss them: their hair are dyed golden. although their serving was a much smaller, it was heavenly enough. my favorite there is walnut paste. usually closes at about 2pm.

now back to our satire.....

oldman's queer son pinky also serves a powderful dessert. his stall would be officially opens this thurs, 22 jan. hopefully, peasants wouldn't indulge too much. it could be too sweet and bad for diabetics.

ingredients: sugar...and more sugar coating. ain't our pinky sweet?:p

guavatree

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

fucking moron trying to hide your filthy character & behavior in Buddhism

now trying to hide your filth in here!

*tsk* *tsk* *tsk* pathetic!!!

guavatree

fucking pathetic old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

next you will also try to hide under your mother's skirt liao .... LOL

roti prata and mee siam reduce prices

finally!!

prataman now gives $1M discount and pinky is doing the same to his mee siam mai hum stall. however, each is still getting a $3M cool profit. their last increment was actually a 33.3% up from $3M raised to $4. actually hor, it doesn't make much different cos just how many millions really does each spend - everything is subsidised by peasants of the land - expensive tours & excursion included.

maybe it's time to learn how to make roti pratas or mee siam without the hums.:p

guavatree

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

how much temple money have you stolen?

how much money have you cheated from 'frenz'?

how much property have you conned?

LOL

hell!! what extraordinary desserts they serving??!!

today, LEEgime's budget is serving sweet sweet desserts to all peasants. as it turned out, it was no dessert at all. it ain't sweet. it's extraordinary alright - extraordinary bland!

what does an average peasant be getting? would it be sweetness coated with slow release poison? would be like special offer now at $1 but later it would cost peasants dearly cos they couldn't do without more desserts?

guavatree

lanjiao sucking fuckwit old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

post budget how much extra dog food you got from your PAP prostitutes?!?!

guavatree

Bad day to u suay ass!:biggrin:

hehe you can curse until the cows come home!

unemployed moron you got no life definitely bad days for you everyday!

becos you're a lanjiao sucking fuckwit old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

LOL

I didn't realise i wrote such satirical thread :biggrin:....

obviously, must be my li'l brother leetahsar's piece of classic! :smile: