• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rodyk...Where art Thou?

ANOTHER boliao clone of mbssluts
with BKT and jossstickswhite candles
three stupid idiots and imbeciles!!!!
cant even kiss the little toe of kopi!!!!!!

phui!!!!!!!! the whole lot of you 15 and more can't even take on an old man kopi!!!
what an utter disgrace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
even the THUG himself appears and spouts like I H P !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! idiotic to say the least!!!

Talk so much for fuck. :D

Rodyk...come out lah...if not how to explain yourself? :*:

konglanjiaowei_0_0.jpg

dont try to be kopiuncle
you have sub human standard
so just fuck off you stinking piece of perineal shit
only jw5 will love to lick that anchovy sauce there!!!

Kopi....are YOU Rodyk? :*:

I have another possible clue for your agents.
The matriach of the family used to be known as Mdm Tang. ;)

Placing his Rod into a Dyke
While waiting
For David to produce a Son

hint: name of a large Sinkie law firm

That's why I think Mdm Tang is involved.
He is obsessed with legal cases. (those which he himself is not involved of course)

A little like how Queen Seon Duk aka Khun Ying Pojaman used to be obsessed with senior counsels.

09-01-2014 02:11 PM
Thread: Who Do You Detest More?
FUCK YOU LAH.kill your cheebye.don tuakang.U wan bully others better shave your eye turd first. PHUA CHEEBYE. act a sai.I FUCK YOU .I KILL U N SKIN N A SPRING CHICKEN.

Another message from who?!? Leongsam?!