• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Road Enforcement Officer Stops Dangerous PMD Driver With Flying Kick!!

YESSSSS!!

Sinkapore should start a "Kick a PMD" campaign! Each PMD kick will be rewarded $50 NTUC voucher

You hurt your leg, the medical cost, would be more than $50 voucher, plus you will be charged in court under the penal code, not worth it...it must be a million dollar.

KNN really impressive KNN how nice if can be hired leegally as a voluntary plainclothes pmd kicker KNN especially if is panda or grab can kick the big box easily KNN the feeling is rike kicking @ginfreely toa cb KNN sure feel very shiok KNN

The officer should just scare the pmd fuckers. Hopefully these fuckers will just fall and injured themselves.

Please kick those tour de France wannabe cyclists too

Especially the AMDK who hogs the road, thinking they are " LANCE ARMSTRONG", doing the 'tour de France"...but this is Stinkerpore road. You kick one, the whole row falls like DOMINOES...

Can citizens practice citizen arrest of this nature? I’m more than happy to send these bastards flying or break a couple of their bones.

I salute this enforcement officer who is out on the ground doing the hard work and catching all these cheebye ah Beng PMD racers unlike all the jiak Liao bee elite PAP scholars only know how to hide in their office and talk cock sing song!

98050E05-298B-4B3B-A808-0800D0174833.gif

That is a very mean way to arrest a pmd rider. He was using the main road!

tak boleh, as at that speed any miscalculation on point of contact will risk wrist / elbow or arm dislocation - just a tepis of a tendang did the trick :rolleyes:

that is the only thing NS is good for, administering these sort of justice to PMD riders.

if the PMD cunt dont get crippled, the PMD bugger reckless riding will maim your loved ones and cause traffic accidents. he can scoot away with a fuck.. but not the victims

The Land Transport Authority (LTA) has said it is looking into an incident in which one of its officers was caught on camera kicking an e-scooter rider at a traffic junction, sending the rider flying onto the pavement.

In a video clip posted on SG Road Vigilante, a Facebook community page, a number of enforcement officers engaged by the LTA to clamp down on errant riders of personal mobility devices (PMDs) are seen at the traffic junction in Bedok Reservoir Road at close to 7pm on Tuesday (Dec 10).

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...own-speeding-e-scooter-rider-with-kungfu-kick

The officer had committed a rash act, and performed excess of duty.

Lucky if they don't charge him in court

The officer had committed a rash act, and performed excess of duty.

Lucky if they don't charge him in court
KNN the ruling should be based primarily on whether did the officer shouted for rider to stop before the kick was issued KNN same rike when polis catch thief and thief never stop polis has the right to use any method to prevent thief to run away with firing shot at target exceptional KNN