• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RM100,000 fine or 3 yr's jail for SG car caught violating the 20-litre fuel rules

Hey Tonychat, oh yes. I come and go as and when work allows. I have MACS now for the whole family so its pretty convenient as no need for white card/stamps.

I also just bought 2 cars over there so this 20 litres does not really apply to me.

All the best to you..

The main point of this policy is indeed against the Thais, some of whom have modified their fuel tanks to a very large capacity to take advantage of pricing.

the CB kia tonychat now try to skirt the issue... now try to act blur..

stupid say stupid lah.. everything also 'sinkie' fault... :D:oIo: this time is thailand fault ok..:oIo:

Funny how we can go to great extent to save on 1-2 dollars of fuel in Singapore and get stuck in jams in SG for hours.

I remember from the traffic jams etc reported on the news that was caused by a recent promotion but yet we laugh/jeer at people saving more money crossing the causeway.

We Singaporeans are cheap basterds!!! hur hur hur :D:D:D

u think thailand any better meh.. u think the thailand red/yellow army go protest becos they really got political inclination meh...

its the 50baht that they want lah...:D

u think thailand any better meh.. u think the thailand red/yellow army go protest becos they really got political inclination meh...

its the 50baht that they want lah...:D

Actually it's THB5000 per day hor, which is a lot to the peasants. :p

Please increase the petrol price so that more Singkies will pump over there .