Cannot, based on number plateCan the PRs driving SG cars pump?
The traffic is quite high at the kiosks. It is usually self service in MY. Why should they hire a few more pump attendants just to deal with shameless people.Very easy to solve this problem, just station pump attendant to each of the pump station to regulate it.
Make use of Singaporeans' blind obedience to your advantage. tell them what they can or cannot do and you see the magic that they follow the rule like sheep.
Then don't complain about Singaporeans stealing Cheap Malaysian petrol, if they don't want to deal with the hassle of stationing pump attendant on each station.The traffic is quite high at the kiosks. It is usually self service in MY. Why should they hire a few more pump attendants just to deal with shameless people.
It’s for Sinkies to behave, not for Mudlanders to buy a whip. We should not make it others’ responsibility to ensure we behave.Then don't complain about Singaporeans stealing Cheap Malaysian petrol, if they don't want to deal with the hassle of stationing pump attendant on each station.
The pump attendant no need to do the work of pumping, they just like ambassador to check if those Singaporeans pull out the right pump. And they will witness the sheep behaviour of Singaporeans, it is just magic.
Why not? Singaporeans can't behave, and this measure has to be implemented to not only whip them but also to embarrassed them. A good news outlet to the world to see what Singaporeans are made of.It’s for Sinkies to behave, not for Mudlanders to buy a whip. We should not make it others’ responsibility to ensure we behave.
That’s the logic of Mudlaysians. Ok to steal jobs from us, but we cannot buy cheap petrol from them.Mudlanders has been stealing and plundering singkies jobs n school places...why don't singkies kpkb about it even more?
Sheep are meant to be plundered from without making any noise obediently.Mudlanders has been stealing and plundering singkies jobs n school places...why don't singkies kpkb about it even more?
And singkies love the mudlanders soo muchThat’s the logic of Mudlaysians. Ok to steal jobs from us, but we cannot buy cheap petrol from them.
Sheep are meant to be steal from. Nothing wrong. If this is so unfair, then dun be a sheep lah.That’s the logic of Mudlaysians. Ok to steal jobs from us, but we cannot buy cheap petrol from them.
will a poster like this stop sinkies from breaking rules? “if you morest, we will arrest.”Very easy to solve this problem, just station pump attendant to each of the pump station to regulate it.
Make use of Singaporeans' blind obedience to your advantage. tell them what they can or cannot do and you see the magic that they follow the rule like sheep.
will a poster like this stop sinkies from breaking rules? “if you morest, we will arrest.”
View attachment 140856
these are neither pioneer ah peks nor merdeka unkers but young sinkie kias. sg has future and hope as they are unscrupulous and shameless.
Ron 97 at MYR 3.91 is still very cheap. If the savings are not substantial, consider buying the entire fridge of Magnum ice cream which costs about MYR3+ (the last I knew)… I’ve seen many Sinkies done that.
Can the PRs driving SG cars pump?
if kena caught can be fined rm1m or jailed up to 3 years or both. not worth it.to the SG drivers who doing that
the savings per trip per vehicle can
amount to at least S$100/-.
can be more if vehicle owners enter
JB with near empty Fuel Tank.
Even with 3/4 tank rule the savings
in SG dollars can be S$50 or more.
Sinkies Sibei Xia Suay!