• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

riot in chinatown complex6

1. kopi, just take it easy.
2. this is sbf mah.
3. not everyone loves you or hates you hoh:D
4. I would not be your foe, I can bet on it:p

thank you bro..have a nice weekend...

just have a look at his mad guy: early morning sent me this well wishing message for the weekend....
eat joss sticks, eat white candles shit....

wishing you a really fucked-up weekend
:oIo:

thank you bro..have a nice weekend...

just have a look at his mad guy: early morning sent me this well wishing message for the weekend....

1. kopi, easy on it leh.
2. at least, he notices your postings mah.
3. probably, it is also his way to greet you:D

1. kopi, easy on it leh.
2. at least, he notices your postings mah.
3. probably, it is also his way to greet you:D

ok bro

will try to mellow down

let this riot burn out

kamsiah...have a nice weekend :)

Maybe the China girls were high on alcohol. Should ban alcohol in Chinatown and surrounding areas.

The country has gone from an orderly, civilised society to a cesspit of thuggery in less than 10 years.

What the fuck is the government doing about it? :rolleyes:

We pay them millions annually for this?
Sam, you don't seem to be at your normal self today. Have you taken your medications? I really can't believe those words are from you.

This is an isolated case. Most China women and immigrants here are law abiding and are here not to make troubles. We should not get xenophobic about it. In fact, our own Singaporean women are more combative and scheming. :kma:

I totally agree.

I love to chat with them.

They are always so charming and so flirtatious....

I totally agree.

1. kopi, no offence.
2. just watch out for your wallet:D
3. once empty, cmms also disappear with the wind hoh

Most Singapore women have lost the art of how to flirt with men. Perhaps they were brought up by prudish mothers.

I totally agree.

They are also very obliging on the bed. My latest conquest was a 22 year old nurse and we did 4 times in a night. Best thing was, her ex bf never painted her before and she seldom bbbj him. Therefore, it was a nice experience to teach her how to bbbj with me sitting on the edge of the bed and her kneeling down... :D

Ok, sorry, I sexualised the thread :o

They are also very obliging on the bed. My latest conquest was a 22 year old nurse and we did 4 times in a night. Best thing was, her ex bf never painted her before and she seldom bbbj him. Therefore, it was a nice experience to teach her how to bbbj with me sitting on the edge of the bed and her kneeling down... :D

And I wanna politicise this thread

FUCK LKY THE SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE AND PREPARING TO YUM SENG IN WEEKS OR MONTHS AND WATCHING HIS ROTTEN EMPIRE FUCKING IMPLODE

And I wanna politicise this thread

FUCK LKY THE SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE AND PREPARING TO YUM SENG IN WEEKS OR MONTHS AND WATCHING HIS ROTTEN EMPIRE FUCKING IMPLODE

Knn you :D

Ok, you guys have fun ;)

It doesn't matter. It's Tiong on Tiong action.

Chinatown used to be the bastion of the local Cantonese community, now it has been infested by pockets of Tiongs. Ptui! :(

The entire backlanes of Little India's Desker Road has been conquered by Bangladeshi Brigades.

The ex-pai kias have all surrendered their turf to the new-comers.

Look at the shops and restaurants there run by these foreigners.

The Bangla Brigade has also penetrated Geylang, where they openly sell cigarettes.

NEA enforcers dare not go there for fear of being attacked.

The enforcers prefer to pick on defenceless and timid Singaporeans.

What is happening. We allow ruffians in, allow them to form gangs, allow them to become fronts for corrupt politicians who park their ill-gotten money and allow that black money to become white thru such fronts.

Why is the world so quiet about such a malpractice here?

so racist...first Little India...then Chinatown...
Malays bo riot? Eurasians?

Malays will not riot one.
If they going to start, just play Aerosmith and they all go lembeh lembeh, out comes their guitar and they strum in unison.

Let me know if her colleagues require painting. Thanks.

bro they are always so wet ...so horny
dripping and soaking wel..piak piak piak!!!
no need rubber at all!!! enjoy...better dont derail this thread...sekali .....

It doesn't matter. It's Tiong on Tiong action.

Chinatown used to be the bastion of the local Cantonese community, now it has been infested by pockets of Tiongs. Ptui! :(

Ghettos being firned everywhere