• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

riot in chinatown complex6

Re: PRC Whores Fought in Chinatown. Weak SG NSman Injured! Mata Not Seen!

This kind of riot I like to see... provide some entertainment to a dull day!!

Everyone loves a good catfight.
Even more best if both tear at each other's clothes.

SG mata bo eng, call 公安.

saw a female body strewn all over the floor, headless! sg is becumming a headless hub! :eek:

1. using cloth hangers as some weapon.
2. good hoh.
3. this is next to be banned too:D
4. this is foreign talent that sheepishland takes in.

who hohohho ...where you went my friend. Long time no hear.

1. using cloth hangers as some weapon.
2. good hoh.
3. this is next to be banned too:D
4. this is foreign talent that sheepishland takes in.

hopefully, there would be CNY riot by ah tiongs when the festive is closing in.

by the way, for those who drive, do be careful about this syndicate of tiongs.

one would pretend to be seriously banged down when u drive past him....in a sort of stunt action. he would grimace, yell and yelp.

DO NOT STOP YOUR CAR!! DRIVE ONE AND GO!!

the tiong would demand compensation when u alight to take alook at him. if u do not accede, other tiongs would join menancingly to demand for "medical fee" in unison.

so,

DO NOT STOP YOUR CAR!!

drive one and point your middle finger in the air at him.

I hope they will cancel the annual Chinatown light up
save money...and donate to the poor...

what light up? I have not been there for the past 10 years ever since the place turned into a cesspit of thuggery and fakery.....

my gf was rudely molested and touched by the massive crowd of non singaporeans....

I also gave the new year's gathering a miss....for the same reason..

fuck lah....where shall I go now............only here lah ..S B F !!!!...it rocks round the clock!!!

:D:D:D
who hohohho ...where you went my friend. Long time no hear.

1. good morning, erect.
2. thank you for the concern.
3. well, undertook some overseas assignments.
4. home renovation thing really ate me up too:D
5. yes, I believe it is more than 6 months that I have been absent from sbf.
6. how are you, bro?

am ok bro SS....cut back on the posts too... mostly just read ...a lot of the tcss kakis appear to have gone MIA.

Even my good friend scroobydoo is gone...no one to argue with.

:D:D:D

1. good morning, erect.
2. thank you for the concern.
3. well, undertook some overseas assignments.
4. home renovation thing really ate me up too:D
5. yes, I believe it is more than 6 months that I have been absent from sbf.
6. how are you, bro?

One sided video.
The vid kena edited to show one party in bad light.

1. aiyoh!
2. honest, this is just sup sup sui leh.
3. in chiney, women fight over some guy thing until bras and panties all come out hoh:D
4. that is more interesting and eye catching mah.
5. all guys on the streets just watch on, songssssssssssssss:p
6. that is the real china.

I hope they will cancel the annual Chinatown light up
save money...and donate to the poor...

what light up? I have not been there for the past 10 years ever since the place turned into a cesspit of thuggery and fakery.....

my gf was rudely molested and touched by the massive crowd of non singaporeans....

I also gave the new year's gathering a miss....for the same reason..

fuck lah....where shall I go now............only here lah ..S B F !!!!...it rocks round the clock!!!

1. kopi, good on you.
2. having some gal to accompany you.
3. get it up too:D

1. aiyoh!
2. honest, this is just sup sup sui leh.
3. in chiney, women fight over some guy thing until bras and panties all come out hoh:D
4. that is more interesting and eye catching mah.
5. all guys on the streets just watch on, songssssssssssssss:p
6. that is the real china.

good morning my dearest brother
so nice to read your post
so nice to see your return..miss you so very much...
wishing you a very happy and successful new year
and all the best and many many kamsiahs too....cheers!!!

good morning my dearest brother
so nice to read your post
so nice to see your return..miss you so very much...
wishing you a very happy and successful new year
and all the best and many many kamsiahs too....cheers!!!

1. yes, it is nice to be back in sbf.
2. had been overseas for some biz assignments too.
3. some personal travelling as well.
4. wow! me look at your rep points, that is amazing:p

am ok bro SS....cut back on the posts too... mostly just read ...a lot of the tcss kakis appear to have gone MIA.

Even my good friend scroobydoo is gone...no one to argue with.

1. erect, not to worry.
2. once a sammyboy, forever a sammyboy hoh.
3. our friends or foes shall return in due course.

1. yes, it is nice to be back in sbf.
2. had been overseas for some biz assignments too.
3. some personal travelling as well.
4. wow! me look at your rep points, that is amazing:p

many things had happened for the past one year
have to protect myself from multiple assassinations
and stabbings from my foes, enemies and opponents - all powerful mafia bosses
long long story ....have a wonderful weekend bro...:)

very very true...so meanwhile i wait with longing heart and keyboard for friends and foes alike to return and tcss.

1. erect, not to worry.
2. once a sammyboy, forever a sammyboy hoh.
3. our friends or foes shall return in due course.

Must ban Indians in Little India and Chinese in Chinatown !

Next ban Unsinkified natives from Sinkieland. They should all migrate so the voter population remains permanently of low educational level.

many things had happened for the past one year
have to protect myself from multiple assassinations
and stabbings from my foes, enemies and opponents - all powerful mafia bosses
long long story ....have a wonderful weekend bro...:)

1. kopi, just take it easy.
2. this is sbf mah.
3. not everyone loves you or hates you hoh:D
4. I would not be your foe, I can bet on it:p