• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

riot in chinatown complex6

6,9M? really?? can the gahmen handle or not? what?? not 6.9M? it's 8.8M!!

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=680083992036771" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=680083992036771">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/therealsingapore">The Real Singapore</a>.</div></div>

Nahbeh, this is nothing lah - just a little ruckus like tikus ....

what riot??? come on ....don't anyhow flame lah....

singaporeans already on tenderfoot after the little india.....

I always pass by those clothes stalls at level 1 on my way to the escalator and the food centre on level 2. :D

One sided video.
The vid kena edited to show one party in bad light.

It doesn't matter. It's Tiong on Tiong action.

Chinatown used to be the bastion of the local Cantonese community, now it has been infested by pockets of Tiongs. Ptui! :(

walk further down to people's park
and you will see little china there....
even the shops are run and served by china nationals...
china products...and of course those mala stalls patronised mainly by china nationals too

all these....all these people.....all they need is just a small trigger....a small minor ruckus....
and...............................then...................

singaporeans better be prepared for anything now.....anything can happen now.....

soaring prices, high rentals, competitive businesses etc etc....all fuelling a potentially explosive scenario.....

hopefully, there would be CNY riot by ah tiongs when the festive is closing in.

by the way, for those who drive, do be careful about this syndicate of tiongs.

one would pretend to be seriously banged down when u drive past him....in a sort of stunt action. he would grimace, yell and yelp.

DO NOT STOP YOUR CAR!! DRIVE ONE AND GO!!

the tiong would demand compensation when u alight to take alook at him. if u do not accede, other tiongs would join menancingly to demand for "medical fee" in unison.

so,

DO NOT STOP YOUR CAR!!

drive one and point your middle finger in the air at him.

Time for the Ah Tiongs to out do the Ah Nehs. A 1000-headcount riot would be welcome. The Pinoys can then outdo the others with their 10,000-headcount riot.
A festivity of riots in December is the perfect Unique Sinkapore experience.

PRC Whores Fought in Chinatown. Weak SG NSman Injured! Mata Not Seen!

[h=1]Punches, mannequins fly in catfight at Chinatown Centre[/h]
<!-- BEGIN EFFECTIVE MEASURE CODE --><!-- COPYRIGHT EFFECTIVE MEASURE --><NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT><!--END EFFECTIVE MEASURE CODE -->

<!-- /block -->December 13, 2013 - 11:43pm
<IFRAME style="OVERFLOW: hidden; HEIGHT: 40px; WIDTH: 550px; border-image: none" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.tnp.sg%2Fcontent%2Fpunches-mannequins-fly-catfight-chinatown-centre&layout=standard&show_faces=true&width=550&font=arial&height=40&action=like&colorscheme=light&locale=en_US&send=false" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no></IFRAME>
[h=2]By:[/h]Wong Cong Xu

30224492%20-%2013_12_2013%20-%20CXFIGHT.jpg

They run women’s clothing stores next to each other and their relationship is tense as they sell similar products.
The two women, both from China, often argue, said other shop owners in Chinatown Complex. Things boiled over again around 2.30pm on Dec 6, but this time it led to violence.
Their fight, which also involved two men, was caught on video.
On one side was a woman in blue and her husband in green. On the other was Ms Zhang Yin, in her 40s, and her brother-in-law, Mr Jeff Tan.
First, the woman in blue hit Mr Tan with a clothes hanger. Things escalated from there and all four got into a scuffle. Eventually, the woman in blue threw a mannequin at Ms Zhang.
Read the full report in The New Paper on Saturday (Dec 14).
<IFRAME height=315 src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/dnf2Lb3BQuc" frameBorder=0 width=420 allowfullscreen=""></IFRAME><IFRAME height=315 src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/DbSeLv8MssA" frameBorder=0 width=420 allowfullscreen=""></IFRAME>

The country has gone from an orderly, civilised society to a cesspit of thuggery in less than 10 years.

What the fuck is the government doing about it? :rolleyes:

We pay them millions annually for this?

The country has gone from an orderly, civilised society to a cesspit of thuggery in less than 10 years.

What the fuck is the government doing about it? :rolleyes:

We pay them millions annually for this?

OMG ...you sang the praises of the PAP all the time ...what happened?

you are a moron!

PRC's mentality they won't riot in spore. No chance for it to happen.

becos

1) they don't drink alcohol like the ah nehs drink alcohol like water. In fact The Chinese/PRCs seldom drink hard liqour, instead the Chinese/PRCs like buying lotteries/gambling/games of chance instead. Drinking Alcohol is not the favourite pastime of PRCs. Buying Lotteries/Gambling that is the favourite pastime of PRCs/ethnic chinese,

2) the PRCs/ethnic chinese mentality is they are not so enboldened and not so emotional in huge numbers like some other ethnic groups, that's why in 1998 got 1 powerful Malay politician in Malaysia he said it is very difficult to get the PRCs/Chinese to mass-riot, he said PRCs/ethnic chinese are very pragmatic people and much more difficult to agitate them to mass-riot to wreak havoc compared to some other ethnic groups which are more emotional and much more easily agitated.

If the PRCs want riot, they would had rioted at last year's "golden opportunity" bus-strike incident but the PRCs did not riot.

Does didn't mean never? What's so moronic about that perspective?

Haven't been paid.

knn ah sam, just becoz they did'nt pay and you can't afford a new bicycle seat doesn't mean you have to sing a diff tune.
btw, hope it's not outstanding payment for any divulgence of ip addys...meantime, "hang onto your seat" :p

so racist...first Little India...then Chinatown...

Malays bo riot? Eurasians?

Re: PRC Whores Fought in Chinatown. Weak SG NSman Injured! Mata Not Seen!

saw a female body strewn all over the floor, headless! sg is becumming a headless hub! :eek:

This kind of riot I like to see... provide some entertainment to a dull day!!

So ban alcohol at Chinatown?

ban selling of clothes???

;););):D:D:D;););)