• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Righteous Christians Upset Over New '666' Satanic Bus Service From Punggol!

You Gay Bitch GoldenDragon, you must be the first in history to have your Kah Ch$ng reconstructed into a Cheebye. hahahahaha

you sabo me. asked to tekan this faggot. now you act blur. what a character you have. must complain to your parents - mr & mrs mark yeo.

Hey chump, there's service no 14, 24, 34, 54, 64, 74, etc....how you explain?
In hk the apartments got no number 4 unit or 4th storey
Only place in Sg that had that i recalled last time was Shaw Vee Ming's office in shaw house.

Fucktard, 14,24,34, 54, etc are all running numbers. You have bus 13, 14 and 15. But 44, 104, 114, 144 are not in the running numbers. 42, 43, no 44, 45, 46!

Understand? What a low IQ retard.

No wonder you idolise the other fucktard of this forum Tonychat!

those religious retards should just keep their opinion to themselves. not happy then just don't take the damn 666 bus.

go fuck off lah! same DNA like that Ultimate Warrior. you two dun need a mrror. just look into each other can already. fucking girlies trying to be macho.

Another great example of a dog following me. Go get castrated lah walking dog!

These hypocrites use the bible selectively on their lives. Not all things! They even believe it can replace the govt rulebook.

Yes why should manipulative bullies be allowed to insult and bully others in any thread they wish but when people fight back the bullies, all the bullshitting starts about forum rules and even allegation of indecisive owner come out as fake justice to move on and not to fight bullies.

Here are two great examples of a dog following me around and making insinuations. No sinkie complained of this manipulative bastard bully not keeping to topic wor!

Post #39 in this thread and another thread
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....re-of-kana-retrench-one&p=2392519#post2392519

Here is another great example of another dog semaj2357 following me around with outright insults. No sinkie complained of this manipulative bastard not keeping to topic wor!

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....putation-of-ex-girlfren&p=2393120#post2393120

666 in the Chapter Revelation was about the series events after the death of Jesus (if any).

Jesus did not dies on the cross. He died in England and at the site where St Paul church was built. He died at age 63 hunted down by the Romans.

Jesus married one of the England monarchy princes.

So devious and sneaky English denied this was true and English/ England/history are full of untold stories and lied to their descendant.

666 was in AD66 there was a Jewish revolt war lead by Simon Dekobar. The other 6 it happened at the 6th emperor of Romans Empire, Vespasian.

They get rid of the Romans but it lasted only 3 years.

These hypocrites use the bible selectively on their lives. Not all things! They even believe it can replace the govt rulebook.

I feel it is important to set the record straight on what the bible says about the number 666. So here it is :

The meaning of 666 is derived from the number and mark of the Beast's Power written about in the book of Revelation. It symbolizes the perfection of man's overall system that is separated from God and under the constant influence of Satan the devil.

Man's system on earth is made up of three parts, each represented by a six. Six represents, by itself, incompleteness or imperfection, as it is one less than seven (which is the number of completeness). The first six of 666 represents the false perfected religion of man under Satan's lead. The second six is for the deceived false governments of this world, and the third symbolizes man's self-centered economic system.

Six hundred sixty six represents the world and all that it does to appease and gratify human nature. The book of 1John (written by the apostle John who also wrote Revelation) contains an often overlooked set of three verses which uses a subtle form of 6. This hidden form of six, found in the total number of times the word 'world' is used, warns believers to separate themselves from man's system which is soon to DIE.

Do not love the WORLD, nor the things that are in the WORLD. If anyone loves the WORLD, the love of the Father is not in him Because everything that is in the WORLD - the lust of the flesh, and the lust of the eyes, and the pretentious pride of physical life - is not from the Father, but is from the WORLD. And the WORLD and its lust is passing away, but the one who does the will of God abides forever. (John 2:15 - 17, HBFV)

Many numbers in the Bible end at 9. take 666 for example, 6+6 = 12 + 6= 18. 1+8=9. It represent the 9 steps to heaven.

Very Chinese indeed. The Chinese emperor built 9 steps and climbed the 9 steps pray to God.

The Bible was written with many mysterious things to be revealed.

Remember this. The Bible was written over a span of 1,500 years, cut and paste by church dickheads to suit their needs.

Until the fed up Presbyterians, old people, made a stop to the changes and coined it as "Word of God' in the 20th Century.

The Bible book has contained 1188 verses with 594 chapters. divide 594 the book into half you get 297.

add these umber up you get 9 at the end.

1+1+8+8 = 18 . 1+8=9.

You can do the rest for 594 and 297.

More.

The center page in the Bible is Psalm 118 verse 8. See 1188? mysterious?

It says it is better to believe in God than in confident of men.

Meaning? Don't believe what the Bible says? It is written by men?

I feel it is important to set the record straight on what the bible says about the number 666. So here it is :

The meaning of 666 is derived from the number and mark of the Beast's Power written about in the book of Revelation. It symbolizes the perfection of man's overall system that is separated from God and under the constant influence of Satan the devil.

Man's system on earth is made up of three parts, each represented by a six. Six represents, by itself, incompleteness or imperfection, as it is one less than seven (which is the number of completeness). The first six of 666 represents the false perfected religion of man under Satan's lead. The second six is for the deceived false governments of this world, and the third symbolizes man's self-centered economic system.

Six hundred sixty six represents the world and all that it does to appease and gratify human nature. The book of 1John (written by the apostle John who also wrote Revelation) contains an often overlooked set of three verses which uses a subtle form of 6. This hidden form of six, found in the total number of times the word 'world' is used, warns believers to separate themselves from man's system which is soon to DIE.

Do not love the WORLD, nor the things that are in the WORLD. If anyone loves the WORLD, the love of the Father is not in him Because everything that is in the WORLD - the lust of the flesh, and the lust of the eyes, and the pretentious pride of physical life - is not from the Father, but is from the WORLD. And the WORLD and its lust is passing away, but the one who does the will of God abides forever. (John 2:15 - 17, HBFV)

another interesting finding the Chapter Revelation?

The Hebrew is made up of 22 characters. Tau is the last character in Hebrew. Revelation has 22 chapters. First chapter starts it first word letter is T.
The rest of the chapters starts with A (And) ..... and last chapter starts with U?

Mysterious?

Many numbers in the Bible end at 9. take 666 for example, 6+6 = 12 + 6= 18. 1+8=9. It represent the 9 steps to heaven.

The Bible was written with many mysterious things to be revealed.

Remember this. The Bible was written over a span of 1,500 years, cut and paste by church dickheads to suit their needs.

Until the fed up Presbyterians, old people, made a stop to the changes and coined it as "Word of God'.

The Bible book has contained 1188 verses with 594 chapters. divide 594 the book into half you get 297.

add these umber up you get 9 at the end.

1+1+8+8 = 18 . 1+8=9.

You can do the rest for 594 and 297.

More.

The center page in the Bible is Psalm 118 verse 8. See 1188? mysterious?

It says it is better to believe in God than in confident of men.

Meaning? Don't believe what the Bible says? It is written by men?

Don't know the source and authenticity of your information.

But if you care to read 2 Tim 3 : 16, you will know that the Bible , although it was written by many authors, is the inspired word of God.

there are many books written by Biblical scholars. it was through research that reveals these mysterious numbers.

Number 7 and 49.

You can also find many 7 and 49 in the Bible. For example 49 years, 49 days, 7 days and 7 years things.

In Chinese, we wear a small black piece of cloth for 49 days marking respect for the dead man. And Chinese funeral wake last 7 days?

On the 7th day of Chinese New year, the Chinese say this day is "everyone birthday'. In Genesis, God created this world in 6 days and on 7th day he rest. So 7th day is ????

Many Chinese things in the Bible?

recommended reading,

http://www.amazon.com/The-Jesus-Dynasty-History-Christianity/dp/074328724X

The disappearance of God

http://www.amazon.com/DISAPPEARANCE-GOD-THE-Albert-Mohler/dp/1601427409

Don't know the source and authenticity of your information.

But if you care to read 2 Tim 3 : 16, you will know that the Bible , although it was written by many authors, is the inspired word of God.

dun flatter yourself. there is only one dog behind you. gd is also semaj and vice versa.

Don't bullshit. I know exactly why this bastard semaj2357 is following me around like a dog. He was like the other dog virus making insinuations of me and when one day he did that to my mother, I insulted his mother back and he was so enraged and that's how it started. This self entitled bully thinks only he is entitled to insult others but when others insult him back will become enraged. Hahahah

i suspect you are livinv in a different planet.