• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Righteous Christians Upset Over New '666' Satanic Bus Service From Punggol!

Then the Christians dun take bus 666.

Take taxi or walk! KNN!

Then the Christians dun take bus 666.

Take taxi or walk! KNN!

Christians are the chosen people of God. They have more rights to the buses than the idolators. You guys should be made to walk to work instead, as punishment for your idolatry!

Oh I forgot you stayed there.
Let me try to recall....
Take bus number 5 change bus at opposite Kong guan biscuit?
Bus 33?

Yes number 5 ok. Correct me if I'm wrong did you mean Thye Hong instead of Khong Guan?

Christians are the chosen people of God. They have more rights to the buses than the idolators. You guys should be made to walk to work instead, as punishment for your idolatry!

I agree with the first statement. But God also says "But the greatest among you shall be your servant. "

We are in agreement.

servants.jpg

Haha last time sinkies laugh at JB matland for skipping license plate series JEW.....
Now sinkies are also the same.....haha religious sensitivity game is good to play on morons who live their lives based on some numbers

In fact Causeway Link has long used the lumber 666 which runs from Larkin terminal since time immemorial without repercussions!

"Let the children alone, and do not hinder them from coming to Me; for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these."

Rally.jpg

Aiyah sama sama lah.

Non religious people dun like 444 too!

Please dun have double standards lah.

Does anyone realise there are not SBS/SMRT buses no:

-444 (if applicable)

Superstition?

Does anyone realise there are not SBS/SMRT buses no:

-444 (if applicable)

Superstition?

Hey chump, there's service no 14, 24, 34, 54, 64, 74, etc....how you explain?
In hk the apartments got no number 4 unit or 4th storey
Only place in Sg that had that i recalled last time was Shaw Vee Ming's office in shaw house.

Yes why should manipulative bullies be allowed to insult and bully others in any thread they wish but when people fight back the bullies, all the bullshitting starts about forum rules and even allegation of indecisive owner come out as fake justice to move on and not to fight bullies.

Here are two great examples of a dog following me around and making insinuations. No sinkie complained of this manipulative bastard bully not keeping to topic wor!

Post #39 in this thread and another thread
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....re-of-kana-retrench-one&p=2392519#post2392519

Don't Kaypohcheebye lah, mind your own fucking business, Gay Bitch! :rolleyes:

go fuck off lah! same DNA like that Ultimate Warrior. you two dun need a mrror. just look into each other can already. fucking girlies trying to be macho.

Don't Kaypohcheebye lah, mind your own fucking business, Gay Bitch! :rolleyes:

you sabo me. asked to tekan this faggot. now you act blur. what a character you have. must complain to your parents - mr & mrs mark yeo.