Yes!
John 14:6New International Version (NIV)
6 Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.
Words from a man. Your point?
Yes!
John 14:6New International Version (NIV)
6 Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.
https://www.facebook.com/Beloved.kristen?pnref=lhc
wife worked at Changi Hilton lah, where got housing agent
In the blink of an eye, 75% of his family has been wiped out, and why are you still so black-hearted?
Be very careful when you next go into JB to purchase your cheap petrol.
I was just echoing what I read, thanks for the fecbook link....Kristen Khai Leng, Prison services...mata kia!....have so much money to go holidays, October, Rompin, fishing, November Seoul, December Kota Tinggi...civil service must be a very well paying job, with the bonuses, extras etc..
in the blink of an eye two little kids lost their mom who was driving the corolla, thanks to idiot loving family guy for whom tributes are pouring in.
Why Mats highway so dangerous one? Always kena killed when people drive there?
Are they using their karchng to design their highways? Or they took short cuts because of corruption?
Christianity's assurance of salvation is still da best. The other religions need to do lots of good deeds, act super holy and still dunno if can make it to heaven. Angmo religion still the best!
Typical sinkie! Like carpenters blaming his tools.
spot on!!!! whenever sinkie driver dies in australia, NZ, malaysia, USA or UK they always blame the roads there , lousy cars or dangerous traffic system etc. They should look into the mirror and see that the common denominator for dying on the road is themselves. that's why I said these crap drivers deserve to die before they kill other innocent road users like in the recent NZ case where anotehr innocent motorcyclist died as a result of a sinkie idiotic driving. even then some stupid idiots would sing praises for these crap idiots and ignore the innocent people who died as a result of their idiotic driving. throughout this saga I see alot of idiots expressing sympathies for this crap driver saying he would go to heaven BUT not one of them expressed any sympathy for the other poor lady driver who died at this idiot hands and left her 2 kids aged 2 and 3 motherless and a husband widower. hope the other party sue this man's estate for wrongly death by negligence.
majority of these are farking double standard arrogant Xtians with deluded sense of compassion and justice. whether he goes to heaven or hell(more likely) is debatable. what is for sure is that he met a fiery end (to those farker Xtains , please don't tell me that is a heavenly way to die).wonder what they would say if it is their own loved ones in the toyota car who died as a result of this road killer idiotic actions. how come so quiet when it comes to expressing sympathies for that deceased lady driver???? yet to hear any from these hypocrites. If it is the lady driver who cause the accident, I'm sure they would cry murderer, etc,etc. farking double standards.
I think those fucking Christians have totally misunderstood about heavenly way to die, same as those ISIS losers..
Heavenly way to die means that the person intentionally sacrifices himself to save others..eg. killed himself while saving a kid from a road accident.. this is called heavenly way to die...
the heavenly way to die is on the person intentional action to give his life up to save or rescue a situation...NOT fucking die in a car crash with lousy driving skill while going for a holiday. fuck ni nah bu eh phua Christian choa chee buy!!!!
I think those fucking Christians have totally misunderstood about heavenly way to die, same as those ISIS losers..
Heavenly way to die means that the person intentionally sacrifices himself to save others..eg. killed himself while saving a kid from a road accident.. this is called heavenly way to die...
the heavenly way to die is on the person intentional action to give his life up to save or rescue a situation...NOT fucking die in a car crash with lousy driving skill while going for a holiday. fuck ni nah bu eh phua Christian choa chee buy!!!!
Jesus died on the Cross to save sinners. Did Buddha die to save all Buddhists?
No, he told us to be an island unto ourselves. We can only save ourselves by striving hard to attain stream entry.
How do you know if you have done enough? How hard is hard enough? Fixed standard, or measured against a bell curve?
those fucking Christians .....
Heavenly way to die means that the person intentionally sacrifices himself to save others..!!!!
Jesus died on the Cross to save sinners. Did Buddha die to save all Buddhists?
Buddha born to save all Buddhists.
How dead man can save sinners... you tell me ?