• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rich and successful men are living the women-free life.

So true. But with women, early on, bonking was shiok and frequent no?

The youtuber makes a golden statement at 12:19

Most guys live with their dicks and they fail horribly in relationship and marriage.

That is why so many losers here. They not only live with their dick and even deceived themselves into thinking they are still hard.

in sinkie context, you might even lose your DNA if you fuck a vaccinated pussy.

The youtuber makes a golden statement at 12:19

Most guys live with their dicks and they fail horribly in relationship and marriage.

That is why so many losers here. They not only live with their dick and even deceived themselves into thinking they are still hard.
Many actually survived with multiple Marriages and separation. Trump bring one. Stanley ho another.

of course losers will think turmp and stanley ho is a good example. Multiple marriage means fail first marriage before. Are you testing my IQ or are you trying to deceive yourself into thinking you can be hard again.

Ok. Dr M marriage still going strong. LKY till the end of his life. Reagan. Gorbachev. All had one marriage.

I stumbled upon some thing that resembles the subject under discussion.

Not advisable to live a woman free life.
Unless you want to be a monk.
For normal people, just don't get too attached to any woman be it paid or unpaid sex.
In this way you won't get stress up.

Not advisable to live a woman free life.
Unless you want to be a monk.
For normal people, just don't get too attached to any woman be it paid or unpaid sex.
In this way you won't get stress up.
Must say properly lah - women free or sex free ?

A truly sex free life is to live life like a priest or monk.

A women free life does not necessarily mean a papao free life.

In ts context, it means totally woman free I.e include papao

You can go coffee shop, drink beer and cho wu cho bo with the tiger girls, but do not get too attached to them. If can have sex, we have to see if is worthy of the price.. Is this consider woman free, or sex free?

Or you can get to know some auntie in a workplace or public. Same here you can have sex with them depending on the price to pay, and also can choose to just cho wu cho bo without sex.

I believe ts doesn't encourage the above scenarios. Simply woman free totally woman free in his life.

TS recommendation is not very clear.

Now i also unsure am I living a woman free life.
I kicked away woman after sex, both paid and unpaid sex. But I don't kick them away before sex.
And I'm not stress up by any woman.

Pls comment. Thanks.

TS recommendation is not very clear.

Now i also unsure am I living a woman free life.
I kicked away woman after sex, both paid and unpaid sex. But I don't kick them away before sex.
And I'm not stress up by any woman.

Pls comment. Thanks.
You need to have a mutual understanding that it's a one off. Otherwise, it's a heartbreak.