• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

Funnily, the game started with you. We are all nicks. According to you, I am L**, Scroobal is Y** and apparently you also know who Cruxx is. That is ok with us. As long as the game continues, we will observe. And then we laugh.

Yes, I'm Clement C**. Or was it Clement T**? I forgot my name :D

落魄风尘天地间,
敝屣荣华心自闲,
江湖路,
烟雨间,
临风饮雪,
晓来谁任醉红颜?
天涯却未还。:d:d

On hindsight, the poem could have been further improved by:

晓来谁任醉红颜
天涯何处有归路

Kudos to those who nailed his clones.

Why don't you ask him why is he with opposition parties and identities and where does he gets his income from.

JW5 deserves medal.

Asking Ram how he earns his livelihood is same as asking Bob. You know one, you know the other. There are others too, but they are not in the forum on a regular basis so we shall leave them aside. The modus operandi however is identical.

You are quite interesting. Everyone in this saga knows what is going except you. Those who are not aware have said so or sought answers. I suppose you do not know the significance why you were mentioned.

Its like the attending a wedding where the bride is pregnant and the bridegroom raises his glass with pride not knowing that all the guests know that he is not father except him.

But due credit for those who thread where no fools dare.

Yes, I'm Clement C**. Or was it Clement T**? I forgot my name :D

Agree on both counts.

I suspect that GMS is realising that he is in a corner.

JW5 deserves medal.

Asking Ram how he earns his livelihood is same as asking Bob. You know one, you know the other. There are others too, but they are not in the forum on a regular basis so we shall leave them aside. The modus operandi however is identical.

落魄风尘天地间,
敝屣荣华心自闲,
江湖路,
烟雨间,
临风饮雪,
晓来谁任醉红颜?
天涯却未还。:d:d
枯藤 ...
老树 ...
昏鸦 ...
小桥 ...
流水 ...
人家 ...
古道 ...
西风 ...
瘦马 ...
夕阳西下 ...
断肠人在天涯 ... :o

枯藤 ...
老树 ...
昏鸦 ...
小桥 ...
流水 ...
人家 ...
古道 ...
西风 ...
瘦马 ...
夕阳西下 ...
断肠人在天涯 ... :o

NPNT leh...:D:p

20110618151814-2054001703.jpg

天涯海角像条龙
最终一曲断肠红
问君能赢几场仗
百战百胜终一样

You are quite interesting. Everyone in this saga knows what is going except you. Those who are not aware have said so or sought answers. I suppose you do not know the significance why you were mentioned.

Its like the attending a wedding where the bride is pregnant and the bridegroom raises his glass with pride not knowing that all the guests know that he is not father except him.

But due credit for those who thread where no fools dare.

I guess you're right. I'm absolutely clueless about the relation between thread and daring fools. Nor am I cognisant of anyone mentioning my name on this forum. Has it ever been mentioned? By whom? There really is a "Clement C**" in here? Maybe my sense of irony is too subtle for you. Perhaps you could have detected it if you weren't so preoccupied with the matters of life-and-death on internet forums. :rolleyes:

Don't worry too much. I got myself into a little tizzy by spending nearly half an hour at the wrong New Year Party once only to find out that the party I was invited too was on the 13 and not the 31st floor. Introduced myself, made the rounds, did the little chit chats, kissed the cheeks and then realised that that something was wrong. Never visited that friend at his Condo again lest I meet up my new found friends from the 31st.

By the way, the word irony is applied wrongly. There is an appropriate term and i leave it to you to guess.

Ps. This how Ramseth got into trouble in the first place.

I guess you're right. I'm absolutely clueless about the relation between thread and daring fools. Nor am I cognisant of anyone mentioning my name on this forum. Has it ever been mentioned? By whom? There really is a "Clement C**" in here? Maybe my sense of irony is too subtle for you. Perhaps you could have detected it if you weren't so occupied with the matters of life-and-death in internet forums. :rolleyes:

Alamaking never posted anything of substance except in the 3-kingdom thread. But he's quite a nice and fun guy to have around and I helped him during his feud with BusNo64. Well, not to claim all credit of help, BusNo64 had already built up some bad blood with me by then. That I frankly admit to.

Most important point is, let's not get personal. No stalking and no hijacking or building up of threads on personal issues. Why get so personal? Those whom I personally know I've already known. We can always go for tea, coffee or beer to discuss agreements and disagreements. Those whom I don't know or know me but I don't know them, what's there to get personal about? In psychological terms, it's called compulsive obsession. I'm flattered to be the target but I pity them.

Alamaking embodies the true spirit of SBF. When this coffeeshop first opened, I bet my last cent Mr leong never expected the direction it will go, but to let it tcss and flow along. Along the way, hamsup kias came and set up tables.. office guys came and vent after work be it race based or wealth based, ah-peks and aunties fed-up with system came and linger around sipping kopi and teh then of course the curious came and see this new kopitiam.
Once this kopitiam flourished, it had value. Singapore being an Entrepreneur Country obviously had people, quick to come see what is this new kopitiam all about. Some came to make a few bucks. Some came to try and copy the business. Most came to see how they can turn this new hotspot into a money pot. Then comes the politicians. Obviously, the first route is crush it and hide it. like the yeo's barley can and toss it. How Leong averted that.. I dunno. I wasn't around to witness that and thus will not comment.
And when the flow is on. Best to deal with such a kopitiam.. is to make friends from top to bottom, bottom to top. What comes next is obvious to all. Identify, classify and recruit from there ... like how its always done to gain control. take out your nric if you can't comprehend. When Newbies come in, they know where to go. Play drama serial is a good sale. Show them majority and they confirm know.

that is why i said alamaking is the very few that still haven't forgotten what kopitiam is. tcss. if you need to teach grammar lesson, go to school and teach, life lessons then teach your kids. When you at kopitiam, sit down, relax and drink kopi.

If you feel the need to put me down. Pls go ahead as I wun be around. the next round i come in would be awhile. I hope you guys take it well. :D:oIo:

Just your exuberance to participate.

I'm Japan. I've unconditionally surrendered on all fronts. I've surrendered to the Drfiter alliance about killing dogs and to your alliance about politics. What else do you want? Even USA left Japan a path walk out alive.

Don't worry too much. I got myself into a little tizzy by spending nearly half an hour at the wrong New Year Party once only to find out that the party I was invited too was on the 13 and not the 31st floor. Introduced myself, made the rounds, did the little chit chats, kissed the cheeks and then realised that that something was wrong. Never visited that friend at his Condo again lest I meet up my new found friends from the 31st.

By the way, the word irony is applied wrongly. There is an appropriate term and i leave it to you to guess.

Ps. This how Ramseth got into trouble in the first place.

As always, only 007 scroobal is privy to the esoteric terms and classified, top-secret information within his inner circle of 1. Braggart #1 and braggart #2 in a bitter spat and I'm caught in the crossfire. I think I'll leave you two to the one-upmanship. I'm just here to tcss, not to earn the respect that some here are clearly lacking in reality. :D

Fair enough. Point taken.
I'm Japan. I've unconditionally surrendered on all fronts. I've surrendered to the Drfiter alliance about killing dogs and to your alliance about politics. What else do you want? Even USA left Japan a path walk out alive.

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.