Is there any LED rules n regulations in malysia? To ensure no explosion n fire.
Hi
Anyone changed bedrooms and toilets door before ?
Any recommendations ?
ah tiong..why wan to change lei? pai liao..then change lor..
ugly and looks like 20 yrs ago hdb doors, 1 kick and it will be opened .....
Yes, the default doors are flimsy. Even HDB doors are much better quality.
ugly and looks like 20 yrs ago hdb doors, 1 kick and it will be opened .....
does anyone has a reasonably priced painter to recommend?
i search the forum but to no avail. thanks.
Ban Huat Air Cond & Engineering (Look for Mr Loh – +607237 8303)
No. 20 Jalan Indah 1, Taman Bukit Indah, 81200 Johor Bahru, Johor
biz must be very good for this Mr Loh , last week missed my friend's appt and yesterday i called to arrange 3pm appt and at 4pm called me and said cant make it .
anyone has better air con coy to recommend ?
Should be aroud 80K to 100K.
Still find it a bit ex... i am thinking:
1) Wet kitchen cabinet - paid for by developer
2) Dry kitchen cabinet - paid for by developer
3) Microwave, Oven, Fridge, Cooker hob, Cooking stove - 15k
4) Built-in wardrobe (Master) - 10k
5) Built-in wardrobe (BR 2) - 8k
6) Built-in wardrobe (BR 3) - 5k
7) Built-in wardrobe (BR 4) - 5k
8) Whole house lightings (shit, no more chandliers, too ex) - 10k
9) Whole house curtains - 10k
10) A super-strong metal gate for emergency door - 3k
11) Minor electrical rewiring, hacking works, etc - 5k
12) Aircon - paid for by developer
You guys are right... even with kitchen cabinets and aircon paid for, it still comes up to 70k... i have a better sense now
If i add furnishing:
13) 2 x Sofa set - 6k to10k
14) Dining set - 3k to 5k
15) Beds and mattresses (4 sets) - 15k to 20k
16) Misc rackings, shoe cabinets, unforeseen - 5k to 10k
That is another 30k onwards
But since i intend to rent out, i suspect i can source for cheaper stuff... which should not be too cheapo quality... anyone can help me how low i can go?
Funnily... think about it... MYR100k is actually SGD40k plus