• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Red letter day in kl !!!

kopiOuncle

merah3.jpg

merah2.jpg

pekida-penang.jpg

gelombang.jpg

Melayu abang macik encik want to protest like heros/owners for Malaysia like a day and then tomorrow back to working for Chinese towkays again. Irony.

2.15pm: About 5,000 rally goers are now marching past ISTANA HOTEL on their way to Padang Merbok.

2.08pm: Some rally goers have rushed into Jalan Bukit Bintang defying police orders not to do so and are chanting “Long Live the Malays!” as they march towards Padang Merbok.

2.00pm: Some of the organisers are in discussion with police to allow them to walk through Jalan Bukit Bintang towards Padang Merbok. They start walking chanting “Hancur DAP” (Down with DAP).

1.48pm: Some rally goers are causing a disturbance around the KLCC area. More disturbance is reported around Bintang.

1.38pm: FRU are moving towards the Jalan Bukit Bintang area to get the chaotic situation there under control.

13.17pm: Rally goers want to march into Jalan Bukit Bintang but police stay firm and disallow them entry. They are ordered to march to Padang Merbok instead although some refuse.1.35pm: Ahmad Maslan says he is sure Padang Merbok will not be able to accommodate all rally supporters once all of them reach here.
Based on his observations at all five locations he visited, the number of rally goers is overwhelming.
“I can’t estimate the exact number but by 4pm when everyone reaches here, Padang Merbok cannot accommodate us all.
“We want to show the difference between two GROUPS who rallied – one which received permission and the other which did not. I would not have come here if we did not get the permission.”
He said another reason why the rally was held was for the public to show they were suffering due to the fall of the ringgit and for the GOVERNMENT to take immediate action.
“We are not here to provoke racial hatred – those are just rumours. Anyone from any race can join this rally. We just do not want participants who are shallow minded.”

1.30pm: Malaysiakini reports that police stop a GROUP of 200 rally goers from entering Petaling Street. The march from PWTC to Padang Merbok has started and among them is Rural and Regional Development Minister Ismail Yaacob and Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Agro-based Industry Tajuddin Abdul Rahman.

1.20pm: About 5,000 have already gathered at Padang Merbok. Malaysiakini reports crowds are estimated at over 20,000 – PWTC 10,000; Jalan Conlay 5,000; Masjid Negara 5,000.
Federal Territory Umno Youth chief Razlan Rafii addresses supporters from Johor. Malaysiakini quotes him as saying, “We are here to show the Chinese DAP that Malays are in power. The other day they stomped on a picture of Malay leaders but I don’t see any stomping today. We must not behave in such a way. Let’s paint the mosque red.”

Melayu abang macik encik want to protest like heros/owners for Malaysia like a day and then tomorrow back to working for Chinese towkays again. Irony.

Nonsense lah that only happens in Singapore, the mats in Malaysia tomorrow go back sell satay and nasi lemak lah

I am at Mid Valley Mega Mall now. Kosong.. bo lang..
Business is bad.. Melayu punya pasal

mcouwvil.jpg

VP9xuEZl.jpg

E2ShUUjl.jpg

Why ringgit fall, the mats suffer leh? They play guitar and eat nasi lemak whole day and don't engage in international trade, how does the low ringgit affect them?

11224071_530801650429706_1941364880749856855_n.jpg

Siapa hina orang Melayu dan Islam? Siapa pula hasut benci Melayu seperti 13 Mei dulu? @PDRMsia siasat tak? @KBAB51

12038388_530831207093417_3740445811736568145_n.jpg

12004826_530831303760074_3004923895004507993_n.jpg

TERKINI:
Geng Baju merah.. cuba rempuh Bukit Bintang...dah mula beruk2 ini nak tnjuk perangainya..!!!

12019851_530829370426934_8922431423661053811_n.jpg

merah5.jpg

2.40pm: The song “Saya Anak Malaysia” is playing.

2.35pm: About 2,000 rally goers have already arrived at Padang Merbok. The shouts of “Hidup Melayu” ring in the air.

polishalang.jpg

1.38pm: FRU are moving towards the Jalan Bukit Bintang area to get the chaotic situation there under control.

13.17pm: Rally goers want to march into Jalan Bukit Bintang but police stay firm and disallow them entry. They are ordered to march to Padang Merbok instead although some refuse.

the moment they are allowed or if they break through the barricade
all hell will break loose

the police have to stand firm on this

the moment they enter petaling street....all hell will break loose

[video=youtube_share;gvaOp_kxE_E]https://youtu.be/gvaOp_kxE_E[/video]

Red shirt crowd in Padang Merbuk