• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Reason indians are leaving canada for sinkie.

Sikodolaukazzz

What's wrong with giving out free food at a hawker centre.
Is that too atas for you?
In hawker centre most of the hawkers are trying to earn a living.
Why you want to be a spoil sport and open up a free food hawker centre and you think your masters the pappies will allow that.
Oso hor most Sinkies can have sufficient food.

If you believe in Goodness volunteer your services to the weak and needy.

Loofydralb

In hawker centre most of the hawkers are trying to earn a living.
Why you want to be a spoil sport and open up a free food hawker centre and you think your masters the pappies will allow that.
Oso hor most Sinkies can have sufficient food.

If you believe in Goodness volunteer your services to the weak and needy.

Sounds hypocritical when you refuse convieniences for your intended recipients.

Also more will come get free food from you. And you stand to gain more reward, no?
Even the hawkers will close shop and come eat at your free stall.

You're just giving excuses to limit how much you give.

Sikodolaukazzz

Sounds hypocritical when you refuse convieniences for your intended recipients.

Also more will come get free food from you. And you stand to gain more reward, no?
Even the hawkers will close shop and come eat at your free stall.

You're just giving excuses to limit how much you give.
You sound like the jews who continue to bomb the Palestinians which also result in thousands of babies being murdered.
You want free food but also want it in hawker centres,
How much have you donated to the poor to date.
Why dont you set up free food stall in a hawker centre.
I promise to support you 50%.
Want to take the lead?
common common donch be shy

lol
brbrbrbrbruuuuuahahahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Loofydralb

You sound like the jews who continue to bomb the Palestinians which also result in thousands of babies being murdered.
You want free food but also want it in hawker centres,
How much have you donated to the poor to date.
Why dont you set up free food stall in a hawker centre.
I promise to support you 50%.
Want to take the lead?
common common donch be shy

lol
brbrbrbrbruuuuuahahahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
My religion does not dictate that we show off when doing good.
We're mandatory donating at least 2.5% of our assets every year.
Isn't it hypocrisy to claim to want to feed everybody but refuse to do it where it is most convenient for the recipient?

And your laughter Freud describes perfectly why.

Sikodolaukazzz

My religion does not dictate that we show off when doing good.
We're mandatory donating at least 2.5% of our assets every year.
Isn't it hypocrisy to claim to want to feed everybody but refuse to do it where it is most convenient for the recipient?

And your laughter Freud describes perfectly why.
Aiyah relac one korner can.
why you get so excited.
You go help the Yazidis like Mr. Singh can?
Did you help them with your 2.5% every year or did you use the 2.5% of your yearly contribution to buy bullets to kill them.

Open flee food stall at a Hawker centre. What a brilliant idea.
chuck-berry-duck-walk.gif

lol
bbrbrbrbrrbhuauuauauahahahahhahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaa

k1976

HK’s Biggest Developer Sells Homes at Discount After Rate Cut​

Cullinan Sky

Source: Google Maps
By Shawna Kwan
September 24, 2024 at 9:36 AM GMT+8
Save

Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd., Hong Kong’s biggest property developer, is marketing a new project at a 20% discount to lure buyers after a recent interest-rate reduction.

The company’s Cullinan Sky project in the former airport Kai Tak area was priced at HK$19,668 ($2,525) per square foot on average for its first batch, it said. That’s about 20% lower than the stock in new projects nearby, according to Midland Realty.
Have a confidential tip for our reporters?