• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Reason indians are leaving canada for sinkie.

Sikodolaukazzz

Filthy indians can clean up the streets and make themselves useful for the masters.
Sorry to say that the Sikhs in Canada are far wealthier on average than the others.
It took the Jews more than 5,000 years to be where they are today.
The Sikhs who have been around for about 550 years will not wait 5,000 years but another about 50 years.
Work as hard as the Sikhs or maybe harder.

Sikh-Britons Second Wealthiest: Government Report

NEWS REPORTS​

A few years ago, a study in the United States reported that Sikh-Americans were the highest earning (per capita) ethnic community in the country.

And now, in Great Britain -

A new report commissioned by the U.K. government and recently released, lists the wealthiest faith groups in Great Britain as follows: 1) Jews; 2) Sikhs; 3) Christians; 4) Hindus. Muslims follow behind.

Sikodolaukazzz

Look at these filthy shitskins.

So solli for you, lost soul.
Why are you in Kanada then.
It does not belong to the likes of you.
Go back to bear you cum flom.
Now get the shit back flom where you kame flom.
I know you are berry unsatisfied with your state of affairs.
Jealous full learn to wolk hard.
The Whites will soon be in the reserves themselves.
Come to my village by Lake Victoria, Uganda and my villagers will teach you a good lesson

lol
brbrbrbrbrbuuuuuhahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Canada's history with Indigenous people is cruel and unfair, but we need to own up to it​

Indigenous people have been damaged by generations of oppression, but we have not been broken​

https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/sask...Act, First,the institutions remained in place.

Loofydralb

Most Sikhs have left Sinkapore.
Singagore will sink soon
Correction. PAP doesn't allow Sikhs in anymore. That's why they're dwindling.

They're becoming problematic, with their turbans during NS and Muslims decrying the double standards when it comes to hijab issue.

Also safety issue when they're exempted from motorcycle and safety helmets.

Sorry to say that the Sikhs in Canada are far wealthier on average than the others.
It took the Jews more than 5,000 years to be where they are today.
The Sikhs who have been around for about 550 years will not wait 5,000 years but another about 50 years.
Work as hard as the Sikhs or maybe harder.

Sikh-Britons Second Wealthiest: Government Report​

NEWS REPORTS​

A few years ago, a study in the United States reported that Sikh-Americans were the highest earning (per capita) ethnic community in the country.

And now, in Great Britain -

A new report commissioned by the U.K. government and recently released, lists the wealthiest faith groups in Great Britain as follows: 1) Jews; 2) Sikhs; 3) Christians; 4) Hindus. Muslims follow behind.
Sikhs make great chuputties so not surprising they are a success.

Sikodolaukazzz

Correction. PAP doesn't allow Sikhs in anymore. That's why they're dwindling.

They're becoming problematic, with their turbans during NS and Muslims decrying the double standards when it comes to hijab issue.

Also safety issue when they're exempted from motorcycle and safety helmets.
For your information no Sikh would want to come to Singapore.
Those who wanted to migrate have already migrated.

You guys better work harder instead of complaining here all the time because the Yindian Dodis will soon take over Singapore.
Leemember it is a cycle.

Sikodolaukazzz

For the dummies watch this
Since you guys only know 1 1/2 languages, I got a video with English subtitles while the youtuber speaks in Hindi.
Told you guys I know about 7-8 languages. So no problem for me.

How Punjabi Sikh People Are Always Rich, Successful and Wealthy - Six Reasons - Hindi​

aiyah..................what hardworking or smart.......................Ah Nehs get rich by ripping people off and exploiting cheap labour and resources............and cheating lah

i like to see those old Sikhs with white beard......big belly...........and blue turban................look like Papa Smurf............ :laugh:

aiyah..................what hardworking or smart.......................Ah Nehs get rich by ripping people off and exploiting cheap labour and resources............and cheating lah

i like to see those old Sikhs with white beard......big belly...........and blue turban................look like Papa Smurf............ :laugh:
That was same thing Malays said about the Chinese.

How Punjabi megastar Diljit Dosanjh is inspiring the next gen​

2 hours ago
Manish Pandey
BBC Newsbeat
Save
Getty Images Singer Diljit Dosanjh wearing all white traditional Punjabi attire including a white Turban (religious headwear), while singing into a black microphone, with his left hand touching his head. The background is dark with a spotlight.
Getty Images
Singer Diljit Dosanjh will be bringing his Punjabi style to the UK
"Punjabi Aa Gaye Oye (Punjab has arrived)".
There's only one way to start a show if you're Diljit Dosanjh.
The trailblazing Punjabi artist has had a dizzying rise over the past few years.
He's been heard across the world thanks to collaborations with Western acts including Sia, Ed Sheeran and rapper Saweetie.
And he cemented his megastar status by becoming the first Punjabi-language singer to perform at US music festival Coachella, following that with an appearance on Jimmy Fallon's The Tonight Show.
But, as the traditional greeting he uses at the start of each show suggests, wherever he goes in the world, he always brings Punjab with him.
And fans, collaborators and friends say that's part of the secret to his appeal.

searcher1

There is a huge dismissal of Indian CEOs' & Executives in the West, realise CECA talks but cannot deliver result
US big company Boeing is being crushed by CECA leadership and US astronauts stranded in outer space