• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Re: HDB Con, Once Again, U heard it here first from PAPsmearer

On April 23rd, I posted under Price Collapse for 40 years old flats.

At some point, the older flats will cost more and more in maintenance, and then it will be unsafe for occupation.

Today Minister Lawless Wrong touched on this topic

Second, much more maintenance is needed for older flats, and this would be costly for residents.

This is PAP Speak for " Yes, the older flats will be more maintenance intensive and can be quite costly as per what PAPsmearer said. But we will pass on the higher maintenance and repair cost to the suckers flat dwellers. We will even approve them to take out more money from their CPF to fix it, even though by right we are the landlords and should be the ones to fix it".

Sam Leong, u should toot your horn on how prescient your porn website is.

Ahhhhh.. noemw I see... no need 3rd gen Leggime pass sgmhits to commoners whereas Leggime run road full time holidays in Swiss...

If CPF no more money...can go to commercial banks to take up renovation loan.

There is too much nonsense in the hypothesis that flats which are 40 year old are ready for 'scrapping'

Sinkies are really stupid people. It's like the logic based on COE that your car is shit after 10 years. In USA, a properly maintained car can be driven for 20 years easily.

Its also time to get rid of PAP, getting costly in keeping these chiak leow bees over the past 53yrs. Each time there is a problem in housing they take the full advantage to make a killing frm Sinkies.

I wrote about this on 99 year lease HDB flats back in 2003 you fucking plagiarist!

Ask sam leong and Charlie 99 and scroobal. They were here then. Dunno about you fuck face.

99 year lease condos are next.

If CPF no more money...can go to commercial banks to take up renovation loan.

At this rate, no money to retire, CPF not enough, what's next, my love? (PAP), no money to die?...Ants Till You See, social....!! will burn you at below trade costs...a common burning & your ashes will be scattered at the incinerator plant...cheapest!

Why u guys so short-sighted?

Should be thinking of ways to earn more money to either migrate or even get freehold property right?

Its also time to get rid of PAP, getting costly in keeping these chiak leow bees over the past 53yrs. Each time there is a problem in housing they take the full advantage to make a killing frm Sinkies.

"It's time " as once the WP loudly proclaimed in its election slogans. It's not too soon to get rid of PAP deadwood and parasites; the creator of all these problems and now fumbling for a solution. Pay and Pay!

u will b silly to expect self centered self righteous and self serving sinkies to come together for a common cause. they only know how to come together to get screwed again n again

2BA15033-B52D-42EF-9949-915FA780BFE9.jpeg

8DDC45FC-5D48-40BC-857A-F6D448C5964C.jpeg

if hdb flats cost 40k to build......people wouldnt mind scrapping their flats every ten years.......i dont understand why people think theres so much value in a block of concrete......hdb is just like bitcoin,just a goddam ponzi bubble.although i made alot of profit from bitcoin last year.

Migrate to where? Cheebye.... talk like u are some big shot. If u so good, u don't need to be here whining. Gong cheebye.

Your mother must have fucked a dog to have an idiot son like u

Migrate to where? Cheebye.... talk like u are some big shot. If u so good, u don't need to be here whining. Gong cheebye.

Your mother must have fucked a dog to have an idiot son like u

Go fuck your hircismic mother's armpit you chow chee bye.

I migrated liao. Better than you loser in sinkieland.

Of course I bigger fuck than you loser piece of rotting avocado thrown over bescumbered toilet bowl.

I revel coming here see you guys kpkb.

Meanwhile I fycked off to Canada liao

3 houses. 5 cars 4 kids 3 dogs

You all losers lah and continue to be losers

Lol!