Please rate!
Before rating, I need a very important piece of information:
-- A list of the ministars + ministars of state + parliamentary secretaries and the number of masks each of them has stored at home or in safe storage somewhere.
Classic gahmen statement....landlords will be penalised if they evict their Chinese workers tenants from their HDB ithey are supposed to be quarantined.
WTF...then the entire family staying there also kena quanrantine.
Please rate!
Where is 安全统筹部长? What he is doing now?Before rating, I need a very important piece of information:
-- A list of the ministars + ministars of state + parliamentary secretaries and the number of masks each of them has stored at home or in safe storage somewhere.
Generous sinkees.All the foreigners tested positive and sent to hospital...who pays ah?
In a proper country, not stopping those inbound Scoot flights from Wuhan early would mean a vote of no confidence, then a resignation by the PM.
In a totalitarian shithole managed by a few families... LOL!
Lee Hsien Loong die die wanted to wait for the 'official' announcement from the WHO, even though the WHO, WTO etc have long been infiltrated and hijacked by the Chicoms.
That is the sole cause of the spike in 'local transmissions'.
When govt fucks up, the people suffer. CCP was slow to act. PAP was slow to act.Pappies won 70% and here we have fucked up 70%?
where got fuck up, i vote good, but can improve on more timely communicationsWhen govt fucks up, the people suffer. CCP was slow to act. PAP was slow to act.
Now struggling to contain the virus because they fucked up. They lack the foresight and the rapid response needed when it was critical for them to act.where got fuck up, i vote good, but can improve on more timely communications