Lanjiao sinkies caused this rat problem! knn!
said the authorities here not me
Bukit Batok rat infestation due to people feeding stray dogs, say authorities
Published on Dec 18, 2014 9:49 PM
SINGAPORE - Rat infestations will not stop unless people stop feeding stray dogs and leaving food around for the rodents to feast on.
The authorities said that even though they have been carrying out anti-pest operations, the problem won't go away unless people stop feeding the stray dogs in Bukit Batok, a joint statement released on Thursday by the Housing Development Board (HDB), the National Environment Agency (NEA), the Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority (AVA), and Jurong Town Council stated.
KNNBCCB... Fun fair lah! Each pellet for 50 cts, each time 10 shots. See who shoot the most!
This the first time I see you cursing using KNNBCCB... have fun and relax la bro..
The authorities said that even though they have been carrying out anti-pest operations, the problem won't go away unless people stop feeding the stray dogs in Bukit Batok, a joint statement released on Thursday by the Housing Development Board (HDB), the National Environment Agency (NEA), the Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority (AVA), and Jurong Town Council stated.
Wow, one public statement about rat infestation need to activate so many institutions?
Bukit Batok got a lot of stray dogs meh? I think there are more stray monkeys there.
See, this is the kind of fucked up govt the 60% likes to vote in. How about doing your job quietly, conscientiously, and spare us your patronising reproach?
the govt is already too slow. the rat problem is not just in Bukit Batok. The rats are all over Singapore because of NEA's neglect to nip the problem in the bud. Now the rats are running through all the drains throughout SG. The problem is nationwide.
I hope there will be no plague outbreak
I ever posted also that's why there were so many stomp postings on python sightings recently all over the place in the heart lands, simply a sure sign that rat Infestations are occurring.
Wow, one public statement about rat infestation need to activate so many institutions?
Bukit Batok got a lot of stray dogs meh? I think there are more stray monkeys there.
See, this is the kind of fucked up govt the 60% likes to vote in. How about doing your job quietly, conscientiously, and spare us your patronising reproach?
Today boss gave him a hard time, I zapped boss already.