This could be a wonderful role for members or Air Rifle clubs at secondary schools to put their hobby to good use! Will be a fair challenge for these marksmen to switch from shooting stationary paper targets to moving life ones!
Update:
HDB Deploys Pest Controllers to Handle Rat Infestation at Bukit Batok After Viral Video
Update:
HDB Deploys Pest Controllers to Handle Rat Infestation at Bukit Batok After Viral Video
This could be a wonderful role for members or Air Rifle clubs at secondary schools to put their hobby to good use! Will be a fair challenge for these marksmen to switch from shooting stationary paper targets to moving life ones!
Ok, more information...
They started at about 1pm.
From the last picture, there were at least six men in the rat-catching team (most likely maybe ten persons).
Assuming they spent two hours catching the rats.
No wonder Singapore is going downhill lah. No hope liao, I think
NEA only look at ceilings. Cannot see what's on the ground or outside Opposition Wards
The pictures are for posing only, to really catch rats you don't use humans, you use traps and bait only.
Angmo countries you leeport already still gotta wait for a while for things to happen!