shoot this one first, can?
![]()
knn..this pic can make Ramseth really up lorry...
![]()
and 1 dog biscuit, dog meat is illegal here.....
aka pek kim lor, i don't trust Bob Sim or he will say the money was waving at him again
good. whether u trust my li'l brother or not, it's not important. u just learn the lesson in this post would be good enough.
![]()
Knn Ramseth waiting so long for you in Bangkok for a beer together. My maid will not wait for you any longer liao.
Wah lao, how come this pig (eh... I mean pic) appears in every other thread?
Knn, who spam this picture in this forum again is going to get from me, totally lost my mood to post anything here....
I waiting to read the eulogy. Who phd english can write ?
He is a shorty but very handsome.![]()
Tiam lah doggy, LOLHum Kar Chan Chao Cheebye Ah Lien! Want to act big and threaten issit? What are you a master degree holder of? What is the highest passing mark for English Language as a test subject had you ever attained? Tiu Leh Loh Mo Hai!
Tiam lu eh lau bu puah cheebye!...LOL
Bark again.... sigh..... I think only your master Screwball can stop you from barking, LOL
my li'l brother leetahsar has shared this secret with me.
ramseth's real name is VINCENT SEAR CHOON WEE. his last message to lts was tht he wuld be dying in 3 mths time counting from 9 nov 2011. he passsed away on 1 jun 2012 which means it was a extended lifespan of about another 4 mths.
before his passing, lts, his dudi and gms had dimsum with ramseth who spotted a silly little ponytail. his appetite was voracious. and suddenly he was dead. the probable cause of his demise could be he ignore his frail health n probably indulged in drinking and smoking.
pls learn a valuable lesson here:
IF U DO NOT TREASURE YOUR HEALTH, THEN YOUR LIFE FORCE SHALL BE DRAINED FROM YOU
everything's in moderation. live simply. live happily. god bless!
i may not like ramseth but in one way or another, his death is a living lesson for many here NOT to follow his kind of lifestyle.
Bark again.... sigh..... I think only your master Screwball can stop you from barking, LOL
Pok kai zai, hum car chan!
Diu lei!!