• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ramseth's last message to LTS

Only GMS can confirm the death of this bastard.

his close pal, think he's called shaun can confirm. actually if one of u pc expert could just check the DEATH registry. it can be confirmed liao.

scroll back for his full name n check fr there.

the aim of this thread is to remind many to change their lifestyle if they are currently living like the late ramseth.

How old was the crook when he died?
What was he working as? In Banking?

ramseth is not important whether alive or dead. but the lesson learnt from his demise would enlighten many if they care or dare to make a change if their lifestyle is like him. if not there would just be more dead ramseths from the same causes.

LTS-lightning.jpg

Dead ?

why waste $ for obituary? might as well buy a litre JOHNNY WALKER for him.

He's a Taoist or Buddhist ? Burn effigies ? Computer (virtual) ones can or not huh ?

I knew something was wrong. Hai !

人生自古谁无死,留取丹心照汗青。

Hor sake ! Hor sake ! 可惜,啊!

I wanna make a simple dedication of this white lion dance for him lah.

[video=youtube;ibxf8i3zjRI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ibxf8i3zjRI[/video]

What if he's not dead ? :eek:

Re: Dead ?

if he's not dead, he can cry WOLF the 3rd time. this 2nd time, he is dead, cremated and reincarnated. look out for an ugly baby with a weird looking ponytail - on the head on in between his legs ;p

All The World's A Stage

if he's not dead, he can cry WOLF the 3rd time. this 2nd time, he is dead, cremated and reincarnated. look out for an ugly baby with a weird looking ponytail - on the head on in between his legs ;p

I wonder whether we should also know how he died (the actual cause of death in his death cert) on that fateful day. Wait a minute, that means his other clones like ... Irene should also be suspended forever ? :eek:

I still remember that we used to talk about Chinese languages and its history.

All the World's a Stage

All the world's a stage,
And all the men and women merely players;
They have their exits and their entrances,
And one man in his time plays many parts,
His acts being seven ages. At first, the infant,
Mewling and puking in the nurse's arms.
Then the whining schoolboy, with his satchel
And shining morning face, creeping like snail
Unwillingly to school. And then the lover,
Sighing like furnace, with a woeful ballad
Made to his mistress' eyebrow. Then a soldier,
Full of strange oaths and bearded like the pard,
Jealous in honor, sudden and quick in quarrel,
Seeking the bubble reputation
Even in the cannon's mouth. And then the justice,
In fair round belly with good capon lined,
With eyes severe and beard of formal cut,
Full of wise saws and modern instances;
And so he plays his part. The sixth age shifts
Into the lean and slippered pantaloon,
With spectacles on nose and pouch on side;
His youthful hose, well saved, a world too wide
For his shrunk shank, and his big manly voice,
Turning again toward childish treble, pipes
And whistles in his sound. Last scene of all,
That ends this strange eventful history,
Is second childishness and mere oblivion,
Sans teeth, sans eyes, sans taste, sans everything.

William Shakespeare

Re: All The World's A Stage

probable cause of death:

LIVER FAILURE DUE TO CIRROSHI

Re: All The World's A Stage

spelling correction:

cirrhosis - hardening of the liver due to excessive drinking.

Deadly Stuff

spelling correction:

cirrhosis - hardening of the liver due to excessive drinking.

Scarring of the liver tissue. Once, these cells are being replaced by scars, the liver function drops. Wah, alcohol can burn. But, that was probably his only thing he do as pastimes. Oh, pretending to be Irene too. :D Sorry, just want to make things a bit lighthearted for such a serious topic.

In the movie, The Matrix, the betrayer said that alcohol does two things : deoiling engines and kill brain cells.

Bananotelefon.png

Only GMS can confirm the death of this bastard.

psy83 what an asshole and a coward you are. Running away from a 1 to 1 challenge and then coming back as a new nick. You are a newbie supposedly a newbie why would you rejoice in ram's death and call him a bastard when you posted in this forum ram wasn't even around.