sbf lah!! you testing right? I answer lah...Where?
India, Iran or Iraq?

sbf lah!! you testing right? I answer lah...Where?
India, Iran or Iraq?
I like pineapples!Knn
Next time, I ask her bring the pineapples to you.
But you must invite flwg for makan after u cook.
@glockman
@sweetiepie
@nightsafari
@knnccb
View attachment 91112
sorry! sorry! I just realized that I replied wrongly. I thought you were the original poster. See lah. Head spinnning until dunno who is who... I thought you were Jokerchew testing.... alamak....Where?
India, Iran or Iraq?
I like pineapples!![]()
sorry! sorry! I just realized that I replied wrongly. I thought you were the original poster. See lah. Head spinnning until dunno who is who... I thought you were Jokerchew testing.... alamak....![]()
this morning so sunny liao
today sure no rain
sexpect 35degC temperature
must be lah!!The pineapples gave you concussion?
I like fruits of all kinds! Very healthy!Dont Bedek lah.
Yr Sig
all Strawberry
Caught you....heehee.
already finito 18I got passport liao.
Want play golf?
already finito 18
hot like fuck today
but damn shiok
now yeoing lampar
haaaa
WTF. KNN.
Raining now.
knnWTF.
Playing pocket billiard.
And raining now.
knn
yes
scary
weather change so fast
just now hot and sunny
now dark and going to rain on my side here
like women's mood
say change just change
knn
now so sunnyfrom raining becum pineapple![]()
now so sunny
weather machiam like women's mood
looks like going to rain
how huh?
srupid weather