virginia slims
boleh?
38 oxley roadBoleh.
Give yr address.
I send by DHL.
38 oxley road
please apply passport onlineOkie.
Update u 7pm once get 4D results.
Now, I go ICA apply passport to go Sentosa with u next time.
38 oxley road
please apply passport online
no need to go down ica for application
go down only when collecting
I lau ah pek not IT savvy.
Scare of computer.
Not scare ghost.
Its Ok.
I go down apply.
The ICA Commisioner dotter accompany me.
ok! kumsia!Btw if raining, dont play golf.
@sweetiepie unker said the chances of lightning strike u is higher than strike 4D.
Dont take risk hor.
Talk to u later.
She driving her Jaguar to fetch me at 1pm.
I must put my false teeth and contact lens and wear my Fake Prata shoes.
(Not Prada hor).
Thanks bro. You will sure strike! So where should we meet for me to collect my Marlboro?I dont gamble.
But today I buy 4D.
If kena, I buy cartoon Madboro for
@glockman
What you want?
Salem?
Camel?
Thanks bro. You will sure strike! So where should we meet for me to collect my Marlboro?
skies getting dark
wah knn, looks like you're really bored today! Next, you're going to report what you drank, going to drink, brand of shampoo you used, number of times you pang sai, the size and colour of the booger you dug out and so on.skies getting dark
later will rain
today cook assam kali fish
good for rainy weather
i ask u horwah knn, looks like you're really bored today! Next, you're going to report what you drank, going to drink, brand of shampoo you used, number of times you pang sai, the size and colour of the booger you dug out and so on.
Enjoy your assam kali fish
skies getting dark
later will rain
today cook assam kali fish
good for rainy weather
i ask u hor
can add pineapple into assam fish kali?
u know?