• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raining

plzhelpme

I offer my most sincere apologies.
We learn something new.

knn
chao turtle went see mechanic to learn more

your car passed by a puddle of rain water [from ponding]
your car does not have a cover below
dropped off while hitting a hump ?

If it’s plastic cover and held on with plastic clips, it’s referred to as a belly pan.
If it’s plastic cover and has bolts holding it on, call it an underbody shield/tray.
If it’s metal cover and held on with bolts, it’s called a skid plate.

songs boh ? :biggrin:

Baimi

knn, Chao turtle
why you worry rain
no rain then you worry
every day sun, your turtle shell
becomes chao tar.
I worry no rain, wait the new government
of Malaysia don't sell water to SG,
then we have to conserve water,
cannot bath then we become chao chao.

plzhelpme

knn, Chao turtle
why you worry rain
no rain then you worry
every day sun, your turtle shell
becomes chao tar.
I worry no rain, wait the new government
of Malaysia don't sell water to SG,
then we have to conserve water,
cannot bath then we become chao chao.

knn

because I am a very poor species of chao turtle
cannot withstand rain water
it affects my body immunity

oh .... my shell can withstand the sun
wont chao tar

thanks for the feedback

plzhelpme

Haha, long long time ago when I was a little kid, the first Ah Soh who spotted rain will shout to the neighbours to ka kin siew sarn, lok hor liao.
Now if your house is on fire also not their business.

knn

those turtles will not help
but take out handphone to video
send to Stomp

Baimi

In HDB blocks ?
Ya, last time I stayed in Dakota Crescent rented flat, neighbours knew each other, we can practically open the door and sleep. We are a bunch of child hood friends even few blocks away. We grew up together until each and everyone bought their own house.