if sgp ever snow, the whole world shd be cumming to an endstill no shiok shiok, snowing bestest
haaaa
if sgp ever snow, the whole world shd be cumming to an endstill no shiok shiok, snowing bestest
Pondan liao!!! Pondan liao!!!
maomao rain will ponding?Pondan liao!!! Pondan liao!!!
Still road pondan liao!!!
It only rained for a very short while.Pondan liao!!! Pondan liao!!!
Choon buay? Got proof or not?Pondan liao!!! Pondan liao!!!
Hoping for another downpour tonight. Loving the cool temp.maomao rain will ponding?
Hoping for another downpour tonight. Loving the cool temp.
knnPondan liao!!! Pondan liao!!!
I drove past the mosque area and had my undercarriage washed for free. Haaamaomao rain will ponding?
Choon buay? Got proof or not?
no pictures or videosChoon buay? Got proof or not?
It was a “wham bam, thank you Ma’am!” kinda rain, but enough to create small ponds to help me wash the undercarriageIt only rained for a very short while.
another wet and gloomy dayStay indoors lor. Stay in bed and work from home. Life is good!
It's ok lah, at least not hot and humid.another wet and gloomy day
sian manzzzz
another rainy dayIt's ok lah, at least not hot and humid.
Yipee!!
So wet and cold, don't really want to get out of bed.another rainy day
sian manzzzz
yeahSo wet and cold, don't really want to get out of bed.