city area lools like going to rain soonhot like sauna now, can someone wet the stones?
haaaa
city area lools like going to rain soonhot like sauna now, can someone wet the stones?
Overcast, temp should be cooler now.hot like sauna now, can someone wet the stones?
Depends on where you stay I guess. It’s pretty hot out here in the eastern part of Sinkiestan.Overcast, temp should be cooler now.
Here on Ubin, it has started to get hot too.Depends on where you stay I guess. It’s pretty hot out here in the eastern part of Sinkiestan.
I just did! Thunderstorm is here!Going to pondan liao!!! Keep the laundry!!! QUICK!!!
Tonight staying indoors, so it can storm jialat jialat
Perhaps I should make lemonade when given lemons. Go for a swim, lay at the poolside, chat up chiobus and get a tan at the same time?it's going to be a super hot day today
don't expect a drop of moisture
smelly smelly 35degC today
good luck!
ok! where u want to swim? i go find uPerhaps I should make lemonade when given lemons. Go for a swim, lay at the poolside, chat up chiobus and get a tan at the same time?
Toa Payoh Swimming Complex. 2pm.ok! where u want to swim? i go find u
haaaa
ok. c u there!Toa Payoh Swimming Complex. 2pm.
shiok or not?hot like sauna now, can someone wet the stones?
pls.dont forget to bring yr old man swimming trunk horToa Payoh Swimming Complex. 2pm.
where got shiok shiok?shiok or not?
haaaa
today confirm another hot and sunny daywhere got shiok shiok?
still no shiok shiok, snowing bestesttoday confirm another hot and sunny day
song bo?
no rain