lots of moisture surrounding sinkypurawow, from raining to shitting blood. pap must have done a good job shafting up every sinkie’s arse.
today will be a cloudy day with a bit of thunderstorms
haaaa
lots of moisture surrounding sinkypurawow, from raining to shitting blood. pap must have done a good job shafting up every sinkie’s arse.
wet, wild, and warm. the pap way.lots of moisture surrounding sinkypura
today will be a cloudy day with a bit of thunderstorms
haaaa
K L Nwet, wild, and warm. the pap way.
K L NCan be because of eating dragon fruit. I hate that fruit now. Gave me a fright the next day when my sai was red. I will never eat it again. Don't need the aggravation.
wet, wild, and warm. the pap way.
if lain 6.9 days in sinkypura, sure damn shiokK L N
Means 6.9" of Lain?
K L Nif lain 6.9 days in sinkypura, sure damn shiok
temp shd drop to 22 or 21 degC
song song
later extend again howK L N
21 June can go out makan
shiok shiok
KLN Lain for piak?
K L Nlater extend again how
ceca cowit toxic virus can spread anytime huanz
that equates to 6.9 hours of nonstop tantric sex.K L N
Means 6.9" of Lain?
K L Naiyah, old is like that one lah. Today woke up with lower back muscle ache, did not even do anything strenuous or fucked any chiobu last night.
K L Nknn why you so law sor? Already say gayatr
Oi! This was in April. Can you please don't bring up things that I can remember? My memory is only good for a few daysK L N
Because got the word
"gay", is it?
K L Nlots of moisture in the region
prepare for a cool and wet sunday
Uncle relax la. Life is not just about opium and communist.Another many clone nicks entertain ownself...
tomorrow will rain or not? Today sibei hot leh.K L N
Sunday boh Lain leh?
Warm warm hot hot.