• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raining

Raining heavily and I feel sad and it pains my heart to see grab delivery men risking their lives to deliver food to Singapore hungry ghost. Why there is no rule to ban delivery during bad weather likes this ?

I have never used those food delivery apps/services, so I am not a hypocrite when I sympathize with them. It's a form of modern-day serfdom, promoted by the false belief that you need an app for everything in life. :wink:

I've seen people jogging or cycling when it's raining, no problems.

All you really need is some waterproof footwear.

I've seen people jogging or cycling when it's raining, no problems.

All you really need is some waterproof footwear.

Bhai,
We play soccer barebody and barefoot.
No need carry umbrella or waterproof footwear.

cb rain damn big, lasted from yester until now, means wat? omen for 2021? covid20?

Very shiok. Finally sinkie can enjoy fake winter or pseudo winter .新加坡这个冬天不太冷

means will have massive ponding, must build an ark or take @glockman super yacht
tomorrow rain another day... steam steam song song go yonomori onsen at kallang wave soak soak

images_easyblog_articles_7046_b2ap3_large_Onsens-in-Singapore-3.png

means will have massive ponding, must build an ark or take @glockman super yacht
I think he is using his yacht to collect recycle materials from the sea, so can forget about his invitation, unless you are a Big Breasted Chiobu.

Right @glockman
Now can have gathering of eight people. If each one of you bring a big breasted chiobu, you are invited!:biggrin: