• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raining

haha, purposely ji siao...no rain want to go out, then go out start to rain

K.N.N.

Its lidat one lah.
Like you rush to work.
Wait and wait buts bus delay.
Then you off, the bus cums so soon.

K.N.N.

Its lidat one lah.
Like you rush to work.
Wait and wait buts bus delay.
Then you off, the bus cums so soon.

the gods very bored nothing to do want to have some fun laughing at the silly human mortals

K.N.N.

Juz Likey you == Pastor, Punisher, TCK, Karang Guni peddler,

Night-SHIT Jaga, etc....... :biggrin::rolleyes::roflmao::laugh::sneaky::geek:
bro, did you miss some of my earlier posts?:o-o: There are three of us managing this moniker, sometimes four.:sneaky:

K.N.N.

You forgoots Limpeh old old LauAhPek,

Poor memoLy and senile and Dementia.

So, SMLJ where?

Received and already spent on ciggies, beer and condoms.

K.N.N.

LimPeh can upgrade from eating bread crumbs and Tap water
to later going to Seng Songs to buys
Maggi Noodles and Ribena.

@nightsafari
Songs Boh?
Only poor poor peasants can gets.

gv.jpg

today weather song? sometimes I think sinkie likes me is very pathethc because I only enjoy free aircon during dec