• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raining

K.N.N.

SINCE when you disgusting?

Always knew you to be vely sweet, charming, suave , kind, helpful, goodest in TCSS.....

Loves Madboro, owned A multi--millions dollars Yacht,
loves TNN.
kum sia, kum sia. All you mentioned about me is true, I just don't like to brag lah. I am not like that seepay howlian @JohnTan. Oh, please don't forget my penthouse too, paiseh.:biggrin:

Simi si TNN?:o-o:

completed and still not raining
lousy nea weather forecast
haaaa

If you read the fine print on their website, they would tell you that it's 'challenging' to predict weather in a tropical climate. :wink:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/forecasting-2/#forecast_2

From my personal experience, when it doesn't rain despite the weather forecast claiming otherwise, it's likely the rain has been postponed, pushed back a few hours.

The urge to rain is not too different from the urge to shit.

If you read the fine print on their website, they would tell you that it's 'challenging' to predict weather in a tropical climate. :wink:

From my personal experience, when it doesn't rain despite the weather forecast claiming otherwise, it's likely the rain has been postponed, pushed back a few hours.

shooo tiong shooo go back to china shooo!

You noticed when NEA give weather forecast they always say : "showers in some places"...which will be kinda accurate notwithstanding on where you are.

K.N.N.

NEA Choon arh, Choon arh,

Laining liao.

Song boh?
Haaaa

cb lok hor again, want to go out must carry umbrella jin ma huan

K.N.N.

Sama sama here,

I already left Umbrellas in buses many times.

LauAhPek vely absent mined==Senile.