• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Quiz of the day: What do these criminals have in common?

cooleo

guest_molested_2_female_hotel_employees-thumbnail.jpg

mustafa_execs_stole_36000_worth_of_cellphones_from_shop-thumbnail.jpg

bogus_sporean_doctor_attended_to_over_400_patients_in_australial-thumbnail.jpg

lawyer_asked_client_to_bellydance_for_him-thumbnail.jpg

alcoholic_caned_and_jailed_for_attacking_man-thumbnail.jpg

man_attacked_cabby_taxi_nearly_crashed-thumbnail.jpg

man_who_attacked_police_wants_to_retract_guilty_plea-thumbnail.jpg

businessman_turned_violent_on_flight_when_refused_more_alcohol-thumbnail.jpg

spore_firm_fights_us_company_over_rights_to_web_tablet-thumbnail.jpg

security_guard_jailed_for_punching_cabby_in_the_face-thumbnail.jpg

They are all published by Stomps : ) :)
stomp_logo.gif

(I am not saying it )

18_years_16_strokes_for_man_who_slapped_gfs_baby_to_death-thumbnail.jpg

warning_shot_fired_after_drink_driver_refused_to_stop-thumbnail.jpg

couple_cheated_bank_of_17m-thumbnail.jpg

Sorry guys, need to take a break. Too many cases to upload. hehe... :D Go makan first.

They are all working under the Puppet master to overthrow the
peace and prosperity of Singapore by infitrating all levels of
society especially the legal sector .

It is one area of national security issue .

Nice compilation

:D But is it considered racism to have so many disgusting offenses committed by the same race? brouhaha?

Cooleo, your nick also very ah neh hor, dun anyhow accused hor :D:D

Wah siao ah wait kenna complained of racism. I don't know why but everytime u reveal the fuck ups of other races it's always racism. If let's say all the perps were chinamen or singaporean chinese nope it's not racist.

Nice compilation

:D But is it considered racism to have so many disgusting offenses committed by the same race? brouhaha?

Do you know according to some assholes like Yellow_pig TS is racist for showing all the keling faces? Because this is not supposed to be shown and it's supposed to be hidden away.

In this case, the racists would be those leeporters who show the faces of the criminals. All i did was copy and paste news hor. :D

Nuh anybody with an ounce of common sense would know that this yellow_pig is the racist asshole not you or the reporters. I'm just showcasing a perfect example of indian logic.

similarities : they got caught:confused: :D

unlike the thousands of ah neh criminals still at large.:D

They are all friends and prata buddies of the President. So what caused their inability to keep their noses clean? Istana Banana leaf Curry parties withdrawal symptoms since Devan Nair!

wahlaneh...
why must single out 1 particular ethnic group just to make a spectacle of them?
we also got adrian lim, one-eyed dragon, lim ban lim, etc... mah.