Who are you to comment on others? Find yourself a mirror first.
No offense.
Ok, i apologize for being harsh. I looked in a mirror and yes I shouldn't comment on others.
Can the admin help to remove my previous post? I can't remove myself.
Who are you to comment on others? Find yourself a mirror first.
No offense.
Ok, i apologize for being harsh. I looked in a mirror and yes I shouldn't comment on others.
No worries.
Sometimes we do say things at the spur of the moment.
As long as it is not intentional, it is okie.
Puteri Cove’s 2-storey Lifestyle Retail Centre is now known as Puteri Cove Quayside.
They will start selling or leasing their retail unit next year March. Pricing will also release at that time.
Total 79 units.
With its specialty retail stores, restaurants and cafes, there will be another good place at Puteri Harbour to shop and dine.
Paging for nottiboy.. oh wait maybe those are his "friends" :p
Looking for me?
I seldom log in nowadays cos its so darn boring. Nothing new. Plus, this site practises censorship, which Sammy condones.
Ever since the Johor govt decided to come up with new ways to milk the cow (Singaporeans), I dam sian liao. These ppl will never learn.
Then, my recent trips in also never see any chiobu...sigh... massage price also went up (by a bit).
Only happy thing for me now is the plunging RM. if it continues this way, I will save many many $$$ yahoo!!!
Meanwhile, nottiboy has been quite a good boy recently. waiting for you guys to bring me chiong.
when it comes to pics and vids on ph, i think nobody can beat this website.
see another lot of new pics of ph here.
http://southerncorridormalaysia.com/?p=709