Worry this could be the beginning... As u know later more Singaporean will be staying or crossing over to JB. Look at the tic for tac... Could KL OR MALACCA BE BETTER?
I thought the entry levy to Malaysia is RM100.
RM100 hoh seh liao!! no more JB shopping!
Carpool me...chop one seat 1st.:p
hahaha will go and look c look c : mont kiara , klcc , bangsarsorry, fellas... just nitpicking here.. it's tit for tat, not tic for tac
of course KL better. just go look around mont kiara or KLCC.. bangsar... much nicer living environment, much more happening , more hot babes etc .
Carpool me...chop one seat 1st.:p
I want to chop 1 too in your or Malpaso car........heehe
hahaha will go and look c look c : mont kiara , klcc , bangsar
happening. come back tell us which place u like best, 2nd best and thirdest best. haha
Chow Kit is the best. Very happening.
Full of foreign talents.
Oldie, u mean IBM?
...large migrant populations from Indonesia, Bangladesh and Myanmar
It is called Little Hatyai....just pulling yr legs...
I also dun wan to go there....
It is called Little Hatyai....just pulling yr legs...
I also dun wan to go there....
Dun bluff me, a little innocent boy...:p
we chope ur car lar.. claim transport, right???
Can claim petrol but not sure can claim the new VEH or not......hahaha......