Your stall?I believe the blue signboard Chinese nasi lemak stall isn't a PAP porlumpar stall. I like the food there.
Why not Marymount SMC?Psp most realistic chance is at WC GRC. Don't think they stand much chance in other areas.
KNN can my uncle use this beedio to make a polis leeport to get all in the beedio fine $300? KNNHao siao one lah. Even the 'ambassadors' don't do social distancing. I've seen a male 'ambassador' trying to sian the female 'ambassador'.
Why not Marymount SMC?
Newbie first time candidate woman Brigadier General vs seasoned opposition Colonel doctor psychiatrist.
I think got fight even on paper. In real life even more.
Both candidates are new to the ward but pap as a party wasn't new to the area. Psp is new and not much grassroots outreach there.
I think psp is committing a strategic error by opening a second front in the north. Would rather they focus their overstretched resources in the west. Jurong GRC is a good ground though helm by popular tharma.
If psp take a long term view and start now in Jurong and continue to work the ground despite losing, they will have a good chance to win the GRC. Tharman can't be there forever as he will likely retire within in 5 to 10yr.
PAP used the machinery to take down all PSP posters in West Coast. Dirty, inethical at its highest degree in human political history. Worse than Hitler.Psp most realistic chance is at WC GRC. Don't think they stand much chance in other areas.
Reminds us of WP supporters shouting in Hougang Kopitiam when they heard WP has won again. I hope to see similar scenario replayed in West Coast GRC this time round,looks like fuckup pap supporters were overpowered
haaaaa
hopt it translates to votes for psp
Attack on more fronts. Spread the other forces.
If you only attack some areas then they can send reinforcements from the areas they don't need to defend.
It works both ways.
PSP is not SDA. They have many good candidates. So they can afford to fight more than one front.
If you dont try you wont know.
What we do know is that the strategy to focus everything on one GRC will fail for sure. See Cheng San GRC.
We do know that when WP tried with HG and AJ they succeeded.
Absolutely right.The Holland-Bukit Timah region is very strange: Coronation Road and Holland Grove areas are challenged by SDP, but in between both areas there's a part that is challenged by PSP.
Very silly boundaries.
I hope so too but think unlikely.Not familiar with the west side, but hope TCB can win at least 1 GRC.