• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proposal: Confisicate PR's HDB when they leave SG!

kojakbt

I have a proposal. If a PR is not physically living at least 1 year within a 5 year period in Singapore, they are deemed to have given up wanting to plant roots here in Singapore. Hence, their HDBs will be forced sold on the open market.

Too many PRs are not sinking their roots in Singapore. When their sons reach NS age, they would rather emigrate or go back home. They dont want their sons to do NS. And to rub salt to the wounds, they continue to keep their HDB resales which they have bought earlier. They will rent it out with good rental income since PAP continues to let foreigners come in to help boost our GDP.

Imagine renting out $1700 a month. For Indian FTs, that's more than Rs50,000 a month!!! (an accountant in India perhaps makes about Rs10,000 a month). They can retire very comfortably back home in India. Same for PRCs. At $1700, that's about RMB8,500 a month (A univ grad these days can only get starting pay of less than 2,000 a month).

As Singapore grants more PRs, more HDB resales are being snapped up by PRs. Then they retire back home later and make good money out of our meagre resource. Can u imagine 1 day 50% of our HDBs are bought by PRs who are not staying in Singapore but making money out of it so that they can retire comfortably back in their 3rd world countries? What's the point of all these shit!!!!

funglung

I have a proposal. If a PR is not physically living at least 1 year within a 5 year period in Singapore, they are deemed to have given up wanting to plant roots here in Singapore. Hence, their HDBs will be forced sold on the open market.

Too many PRs are not sinking their roots in Singapore. When their sons reach NS age, they would rather emigrate or go back home. They dont want their sons to do NS. And to rub salt to the wounds, they continue to keep their HDB resales which they have bought earlier. They will rent it out with good rental income since PAP continues to let foreigners come in to help boost our GDP.

Imagine renting out $1700 a month. For Indian FTs, that's more than Rs50,000 a month!!! (an accountant in India perhaps makes about Rs10,000 a month). They can retire very comfortably back home in India. Same for PRCs. At $1700, that's about RMB8,500 a month (A univ grad these days can only get starting pay of less than 2,000 a month).

As Singapore grants more PRs, more HDB resales are being snapped up by PRs. Then they retire back home later and make good money out of our meagre resource. Can u imagine 1 day 50% of our HDBs are bought by PRs who are not staying in Singapore but making money out of it so that they can retire comfortably back in their 3rd world countries? What's the point of all these shit!!!!

The main cause is that people like YOU have no fucking balls to kick out LKY and his ghouls in white.

THEY can , and do, and did everything that they want to do because people like you have no fucking balls to vote them out.

So now you stoop to writing fucking rubbish above to absolve yourself pretending to point a path to a better future?

ROTFLMAO

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

eeoror88

This national problem has to be put in proper context and cannot be taken lightly !!

That is why you do not need EINSTEIN'S BRAIN or ROCKET SCIENCE to deduce the reason as to why so many qualified and educated foreigners are "encouraged" to study, work and settle here as citizens and PRs.

The paramount reason is the extremely low birth rate and the increase in the number of aged Singaporeans.

The problems are exerbated by the increase in the rising number of old Singaporean singles and wretched divorcees here.

If the problem is left alone, this TINY red dot will become a GIANT old age home !!

Tiu Kwang Yew

low birth rate and to remain a migrant city is a political ruse.

think what, singapore a china big ?
what is a lifespan of an average man.

Look at lee kuan yew, he can work until 85, where got problem, next Ge he will contest again.

singaporeans can work like lee kuan yew. what old fart ?

Lion_Barbell

Good idea !
Even better the government should make it compulsory for PRs to convert to pink ic after xx years otherwise they have to return their subsidized HDB pigeonhole back to HDB.

cleareyes

And Australia will do the same thing to Singaporeans for the same reason.

I know you are selfish, but in your selfishness have you ever wonder what would happen to other Singaporeans because of your suggestion been accepted?

kojakbt

And Australia will do the same thing to Singaporeans for the same reason.

I know you are selfish, but in your selfishness have you ever wonder what would happen to other Singaporeans because of your suggestion been accepted?

What is so selfish about protecting the rights of citizens? Australia, UK, US etc are implementing policies to ensure that their own citizens interest come first before foreigners. It's only Singapore that seems to be doing the reverse!

funglung

What is so selfish about protecting the rights of citizens? Australia, UK, US etc are implementing policies to ensure that their own citizens interest come first before foreigners. It's only Singapore that seems to be doing the reverse!

WHAT FUCKING RIGHTS IN LKY SINGAPORE?

GO FIND YOUR BALLS AND KICK THAT BASTARD AND ALL HIS GHOULS IN WHITE OUT IF YOU TRULY WANT TO PROTECT RIGHTS

WHIMPERING HERE LIKE WHAT YOU DID IN YOUR FIRST LETTER MAKE ME WANT TO

ROTFLMAO

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.
THEY SPEAK FOR YOU AND TRY TO SPEAK FOR YOU.

LKY AND PAP HAVE BEEN USING THEIR KANGAROO COURTS TO TRY TO BANKRUPT THEM TO SILENCE THEM.

IF YOU DO NOT STAND WITH THEM AND STAND BY THEM, CAN YOU STAND ALONE AGAINST LKY?

SINGAPOREANS MUST UNITE AND SUPPORT ALL THE OPPOSITION PARTIES.

DO NOT JUST WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TO VOTE

VOTE OUT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Already 400-500++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC.
HOW MANY OTHER BILLIONS GOT SUCKED AND USED BY THEM IN GLC WHERE THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS AND BASTARDS IN WHITE ARE CHAIRMAN AND CEOS?

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

You will fear them only if you allow yourself to fear them.

Just because THEY want you to fear them, must you fear those fucking bastards?

THEY ONLY CAN RULE YOU , AND BLED YOU , THROUGH FEAR AND INTIMIDATION.

SINKIES,

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM.
THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

AND YOU REGAIN YOUR MONEY AND YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

DO NOT LET OUR MONEY GO TO FUND PAP DOGS FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

DO NOT DIE IN OLD FOLK HOMES IN JB.

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM

LEE KUAN YEW LOST AND LOST DUNNO HOW MANY BILLIONS IN TEMASICK AND GIC

EVEN MORE BILLIONS HE THREW AWAY TO HIS DOGS AND COCKROACHES SO THEY CAN TAKE FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

LKY NEED MORE BILLIONS FROM SINKIES WHO VOTED FOR HIM AND FROM THOSE WHO VOIDED THEIR VOTES

EVEN IF YOU VOTE AGAINST HIM, NO DIFFERENCE.

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT AS SINKIES DID NOT TRY HARD ENOUGH TO KICK OUT THAT VAMPIRE BASTARD LKY

SO EXPECT EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE TO GO UP AND UP

BASTARD LKY NEED YOUR $$$$$

HE SCREW YOU AND DEMAND THAT YOU THANK HIM FOR HIS FUCKING 'SUBISIDIESD BULLSHIT' AND 'AFFORDABLE' CON-TALK.

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

kiwibird7

The native S'porean population are not reproducing enough, are aging and soon will have to downgrade to smaller HDB flats. The scheme is meant to prop up the prices of HDB flats, otherwise prices for HDB flats will crash and >80% of S'poreans who live in HDB flats will complain that their assets bought with their CPF money will become zilch.

If all the PRs and FTs were forced to relinquish their flats according to your demands, prices of HDB flats would crash and most S'poreans who are already flat owners will go into NEGATIVE EQUITY.

Your idea is akin "to cutting off one's nose to spite the face". The PRs may be punished but S'poreans will suffer more when HDB prices nose dives.

banova888

It started with the MANDARIN CAMPAIGN.

banova888

i have a proposal. If a pr is not physically living at least 1 year within a 5 year period in singapore, they are deemed to have given up wanting to plant roots here in singapore. Hence, their hdbs will be forced sold on the open market.

Too many prs are not sinking their roots in singapore. When their sons reach ns age, they would rather emigrate or go back home. They dont want their sons to do ns. And to rub salt to the wounds, they continue to keep their hdb resales which they have bought earlier. They will rent it out with good rental income since pap continues to let foreigners come in to help boost our gdp.

As singapore grants more prs, more hdb resales are being snapped up by prs. Then they retire back home later and make good money out of our meagre resource. Can u imagine 1 day 50% of our hdbs are bought by prs who are not staying in singapore but making money out of it so that they can retire comfortably back in their 3rd world countries? What's the point of all these shit!!!!

now only you know!

banova888

Hey Chink!
kojakbt is a bastard!
Is he Chinese?

cleareyes

This is not abt protecting citizen rights. This is abt protecting property and ownership rights.

Like it or not, those foreginers pay for the housing and even if they are not around to stay, they had paid for it and they get to keep it.

USD and Australia had implement policies to protect their citizens but not to the extend like your suggeastion which is irrational and does nopt take into account of property ownership.

Your grumbling here is about rental and how much rental those foreginers "could" get if they do not stay at their units.

If you dont like it, just dont rent from them. I dont see a problem.

allanlee

Good idea !
Even better the government should make it compulsory for PRs to convert to pink ic after xx years otherwise they have to return their subsidized HDB pigeonhole back to HDB.

This is one of the best suggestions I've heard in a long long time........ should be implemented immediately. :p

allanlee

Like it or not, those foreginers pay for the housing and even if they are not around to stay, they had paid for it and they get to keep it.

I agree with your statement if the these foreigners buy private housing..... but not if they buy HDB pigeonholes...... which are subsidized with the peasants $$$ and meant for the citizens...... therefore I fully agree with the idea of taking back the HDB pigeonholes if they do not want to convert to pink ic ! :oIo:

Want to remain as PR is fine with me...... then buy private property and leave the HDB to the citizens !

Good idea !

Not a bad ideas.As you said, maybe when PRs buy HDB they must convert citizen in 10 year time or sell back to HDB. Because 10 years is enough for them for saving money to buy condo.
But when this happen another problem will happen. More citizen will live in HDB and PRs live in private/condo. When this happen citizen will be jealous because PRs live in better property. Citizen become lower class than PRs.
But so far HDB already make a different 1st timer HDB buyer can get $40k~$50k grant.
Hope HDB will implement more like increase 20% conservancy&property tax but give back rebate 20% for citizen(pink IC holder).