• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proposal: Confisicate PR's HDB when they leave SG!

kojakbt

So, how cum you're not kicking old fart's balls instead of KPKB here?

WHAT FUCKING RIGHTS IN LKY SINGAPORE?

Already 400-500++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC.
HOW MANY OTHER BILLIONS GOT SUCKED AND USED BY THEM IN GLC WHERE THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS AND BASTARDS IN WHITE ARE CHAIRMAN AND CEOS?

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

You will fear them only if you allow yourself to fear them.

Just because THEY want you to fear them, must you fear those fucking bastards?

THEY ONLY CAN RULE YOU , AND BLED YOU , THROUGH FEAR AND INTIMIDATION.

SINKIES,

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM.
THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

AND YOU REGAIN YOUR MONEY AND YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

DO NOT LET OUR MONEY GO TO FUND PAP DOGS FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

DO NOT DIE IN OLD FOLK HOMES IN JB.

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM

LEE KUAN YEW LOST AND LOST DUNNO HOW MANY BILLIONS IN TEMASICK AND GIC

EVEN MORE BILLIONS HE THREW AWAY TO HIS DOGS AND COCKROACHES SO THEY CAN TAKE FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

LKY NEED MORE BILLIONS FROM SINKIES WHO VOTED FOR HIM AND FROM THOSE WHO VOIDED THEIR VOTES

EVEN IF YOU VOTE AGAINST HIM, NO DIFFERENCE.

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT AS SINKIES DID NOT TRY HARD ENOUGH TO KICK OUT THAT VAMPIRE BASTARD LKY

SO EXPECT EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE TO GO UP AND UP

BASTARD LKY NEED YOUR $$$$$

HE SCREW YOU AND DEMAND THAT YOU THANK HIM FOR HIS FUCKING 'SUBISIDIESD BULLSHIT' AND 'AFFORDABLE' CON-TALK.

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

kojakbt

The native S'porean population are not reproducing enough, are aging and soon will have to downgrade to smaller HDB flats. The scheme is meant to prop up the prices of HDB flats, otherwise prices for HDB flats will crash and >80% of S'poreans who live in HDB flats will complain that their assets bought with their CPF money will become zilch.

If all the PRs and FTs were forced to relinquish their flats according to your demands, prices of HDB flats would crash and most S'poreans who are already flat owners will go into NEGATIVE EQUITY.

Your idea is akin "to cutting off one's nose to spite the face". The PRs may be punished but S'poreans will suffer more when HDB prices nose dives.

I see, by your logic, we should be thanking the FTs then, helping us to drive up HDB's pricing?

kojakbt

This is not abt protecting citizen rights. This is abt protecting property and ownership rights.

Like it or not, those foreginers pay for the housing and even if they are not around to stay, they had paid for it and they get to keep it.

USD and Australia had implement policies to protect their citizens but not to the extend like your suggeastion which is irrational and does nopt take into account of property ownership.

Your grumbling here is about rental and how much rental those foreginers "could" get if they do not stay at their units.

If you dont like it, just dont rent from them. I dont see a problem.

HDBs are supposed to be subsidized housings for Singaporeans. There are 2 kinds of HDBs: new HDBs and resale HDBs. PRs can only buy resales and not the new ones. However, due to PAP's HDB policy, the 2 are linked.

Imagine if we keep importing PRs here and they continue to come, work, buy up HDB resales, then leave. At this rate, all the HDB resales would gradually be in the hands of foreigners. Since they are not selling due to good income, even though they are not living here, HDB resale prices will be held sky high. But the problem here is, due to "market subsidy" policy of PAP, the new HDBs will also be priced higher in tandem with resales.

Why should we let the overflowing of foreigners here cause miseries to Singaporeans? Time to vote PAP out...